Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

tan K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
wonderland Bali
nice view, clean hotel , good facility
Just have 2 things unsatisfactory. 1. the food -- breakfast not very much variety, third day already tired. 2. the hotel -- room -- old.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

yofiana B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, my kids love the pool, food no so good
The suite room is every enormous, my twin bed is big, kids love the pool
After all my stay at the Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali was all right. My kids love the room & the pool. The food not quite up to our expectation.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

brian F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great stay
Clean, watersport, comfort
Amazing, we really like to stay this hotel. Good facility overall. We orderr two bed seperate, and the bed also big, nice stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Judy H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice resort but "tired"
Ocean view, local restaurants across the street, ?
Pleasant but... V expensive unless you buy full package and then it's uneconomical to eat out! Good for families perhaps. Older resort needs painting and maintenance. Sun lounges are grotty,
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Wei W. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great value for money
its located at best quality beach of Bali
hotel is a little old, but maintained well; staffs are so nice, accoroding to the room rate, it's really value of money
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Jimmy C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Old facilities but great pools and beach
Room with direct pool access and beach view. Wonderful Italian restaurant.
Don't expect good breakfast or polished facilities. It's old (our shower flooded the telephone hardly works) and just average when compared with other nicer hotels. Buffet restaurant is disappointing. That said, the shaded pools and the great Italian restaurant (covered in our all-inclusive) made our complaints gone quickly. WiFi works like magic almost everywhere even the pool area and beach.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

WS C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
great stay
location, size, busy, great room ocean view , good pricing
would suggest that beach loungers are past used by date and need replacing breakfast buffet and outside dining a bit variable probably average
Reviewed July 22, 2014

SOH H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good hotel, nice beach, attentive staff
good hotel, nice beach, attentive staff
Overall the experience of staying in the hotel is satisfactory, the staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel is convenience where we can find their 24hrs store and restaurant along the road. Nice and beauitful beach for sun tanning.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Richard C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Relax, enoy, and fun
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Jeselle I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Unbelievably, amazing stay.
The luxurious hotel itself is first. Value for money and the great service from the staff.
Most relaxing holiday ever. Will come back again!
Reviewed July 19, 2014