arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2330 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 TAN T.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
worth its price
clean , nice beach , nice pool

6.3 Hamidah A.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Good hotel for short term holiday.
Day tours and seawalker services inside the hotel. Friendly staff. A lot of shops outside.
Overall the room is of a good size. We were upgraded to Romantic Ocean View room which im not too sure the difference with our booked Seaview Room. However since it was on the 2nd floor our view was not entirely great. It was blocked mostly with trees and we were only able to see bit of the sea. Balcony was sticky so ensure you wear their bedroom slippers when you go outside. Old wooden furnishing but since it was clean that probably that matters. As Muslims we had very little choice of food for breakfast (bread, salad, fruits,fish fingers and chips) but overall it was a good stay.

4.3 Joan F.
Ireland
June 11, 2014
Disappointing this was not a 5 star xperience
Outside faciulities, beach area and pool
This hotel was disapointing. Entrance & lobby area impressive but unfortunately standards slip after that. Bedrooms need updated and refurbished, old and tired furniture and decor, cleanliness could be much imporved and on site restaurants just not up to standard in paticular the Italian restaurant, the evening we dined there all 7 meals were unedible and to add insult to injury a coakroach jumped out of the menu. No apology or comment was forthcoming from staff and we paid for an overpriced inedible meal Front of house staff not particularly friendly and ere not knowledgable or forthcoming with any information on Bali. Dont expect to get any response from staff if you complain! Not good enough for a supposedly 5 star establishment. I will definitely not be making a return visit to this hotel.

7 Keith P.
Australia
June 09, 2014
Nice hotel by the beach very clean and confortable
Location, standard, staff
Well positioned to a nice beach and some local restaurants. rooms good, breakfast quite good, didn't like the US$ charge method for any extras. Should be Rupiah could stay again

8 Roszalanhisham R.
Malaysia
June 08, 2014
near to the beach
nice beaches, nice pool and near to toirist attraction
have private beach and near to tourist attrattion

7.7 Sameer G.
India
June 08, 2014
Plesant
Friendly Staff, Nice location and good bar.
The room faced the road and not the beach. I was hoping that the hotel would move me to a sea view room (I was willing to pay the extra price) but they did not allow that: this was disappointing. Also, the room was on the main floor, which was a bit noisy.

8.7 Nicole S.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Very relaxing as well entertaining.
Group activities. Water sports. Lounging on the beach
Very relaxing and also fun. Family orientated as well

10 Janet K.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2014
Perfect for relaxing
Beautiful beachfront location, friendly staff, delicious dining
fantastic - I will definitely return

5 Winnie S.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2014
Grand lobby, but dated room.beach location is good
Private beach, nice pool, good for family get away
It was average, price is good, but air condition smells of damp and bedding sheets smells of damp too. Not super clean but acceptable. Old dated hotel , grand lobby , not luxury average standard reasonable priced

7.7 Keith P.
Australia
June 06, 2014
Good location for see and sea sports
Location, cleanliness and value for money for room
Don't like extras charged in foreign currency. (US$)