arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

emma W.
Australia
May 27, 2014
HUGE resort, plenty to do, ok rooms.
Amazing breakfast, excellent games room, big pool.
If you want to be locked up in a tropical resort for a week to eat, drink and relax this is a good spot to do it. There's really no need to leave. Several restaurants to choose from, excellent breaky and the gym and games rooms were both top notch. We splurged on a more expensive room and were glad we did, as some of the others near us looked just ok. The pool was epic, and very deep, and to be honest a little too chlorinated. A little like a chemical bath. But the grounds were nice, the beach was nice and we really had no complaints. However we also weren't blown away. I think we prefer a smaller resort with more attention to detail, character, staff not overwhelmed with the sheer volume of guest and that charm that is quint essential Bali.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
May 27, 2014
Good location, attentive staff, value on money
Good location, attentive staff, value on money
Good location, attentive staff, value on money

Syahirah H.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Friendly staffs and nice environment near beach
1) the wifi is excellent 2) ocean view room was fantastic 3) beach front was awesome
The stay was beyond expectation. Nice place to chill with private beach. Free canoe and yoga class. Good customer service.

Timothy F.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Excellent family hotel close to the beach.
Buffet breakfast. Close to beach. Close to local restaurants.
Very good stay and hotel provides excellent value for money.

Aditya L.
Indonesia
May 26, 2014
Bali is goooood
Many facilities for family with children, close to many water sport, have private beach
Just fine

Anastasha K.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
wonderful hotel!
great breakfast spread, lovely room, perfect location as it's just at the Nusa Dua beach
It was lovely! Staffs were extra,friendly, and they were being sincere all the time. Breakfast was good. Room was superb! It had their own view, and beautiful interior. Would love to come back here again for my next trip to Bali!

Yolande K.
Australia
May 22, 2014
Lovely...place, memories!!
Beach, swim up bar, area not too busy.
Our room and stay was great. Staff friendly, food good value. The spa room where I had a pedicure was grotty-not 100% clean, needed painting, old decor and had a hole in the ceiling!!

chan H.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2014
Nice beachNice swimming pool
Perfect dinner on the beach

Diana D.
Indonesia
May 21, 2014
It has a great view and private beach
Beautiful ocean view, private beach, bathtub in the bathroom
Good for family who seek for relaxation, kids love the pool..

Rozan N.
Sri Lanka
May 17, 2014
Fun packed vacation.
Food, Pool and Sea Walker adventure.
Relaxed and adventurous at the same time, food variety and taste was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.