arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2330 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5 PeikWen T.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
Relax
Nice beach, big swimming pool and nice garden
Overall is ok. When check -in they don't have double bed room for us so they say can change the room for us by tomorrow if available, in the end they change for us tomorrow ( they free upgrade our room to Romantic room) but the air corn in the room is warm even turn to the lower temperature! They should have maintanence to the room because it's FIVE STAR hotel!!!! I will stay another 5 star hotel in the next trip with this value of money!

3.3 wee Y.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
old resort
is a normal resort, nothing best to talk about it
During check in they want me to place IDR2,000,000 deposit, but when I check out they ask me to pay for a local call and never remind about deposit, until I reach airport I saw my deposit receipt so I got to take taxi back to the hotel, the staff don't even say a sorry to me.

8 XIAOYAN B.
China
April 25, 2014
It was a great stay in this hotel and Bali.
Clean, nice and locations.
It was a great stay in this hotel and Bali. I would recommend others to this hotel.

5.3 Meri S.
Indonesia
April 22, 2014
nice view, watersport, pool but not the room
the best this from this hotel is View, Watersport and so many foreigner
very bad bedroom because i was move to another room because of the air conditioner wasn't work good which is hot. but the view and beach is good.

8.3 Kua H.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room
breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good, the air con for the rooms not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.

8.7 donal S.
Indonesia
April 15, 2014
i like to stay in this hotel
swimming pool,beach and food
I like stay in this hotel...next time i will come again

5 Kelly G.
New Zealand
April 15, 2014
It was OK.
Things for older kids to do. Easy access to shopping. Nice swimming pool.
We have been to this hotel many times and probably this one will be the last. It has lost its appeal for us. The staff weren't as friendly. Even though I requested an airport pickup I didn't get one and was left hot and annoyed by the time I got to the hotel. Not a good start. The rooms are tired and really just OK - Not 5 star. The food was OK. We had a few good shopping trips and nice time in the sun and pool.

7.3 hamad A.
Saudi Arabia
April 15, 2014
no thing
sea , beach , sun
..

9 Samir K.
India
April 13, 2014
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
hi, we had a great family time. We went with my family of 5 - 3 generation including my dad and 2 children (10 and 7). We booked 2 rooms. Rooms were spacious - though bit old and we felt require some renovation and touching up. The hotel was just beside the beach with lots of watersports activities and nice views. Children were occupied with so many activities. The hotel is close to the market and also have shuttle bus services to Nusa Dua convention centre. Overall, it was nice experience.

10 laurel A.
United States
April 11, 2014
Just straight up fantastic.
Location, attentiveness and staff.
Superb.