Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Meri S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice view, watersport, pool but not the room
the best this from this hotel is View, Watersport and so many foreigner
very bad bedroom because i was move to another room because of the air conditioner wasn't work good which is hot. but the view and beach is good.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Kua H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room
breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good, the air con for the rooms not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

donal S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
i like to stay in this hotel
swimming pool,beach and food
I like stay in this hotel...next time i will come again
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Kelly G. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
It was OK.
Things for older kids to do. Easy access to shopping. Nice swimming pool.
We have been to this hotel many times and probably this one will be the last. It has lost its appeal for us. The staff weren't as friendly. Even though I requested an airport pickup I didn't get one and was left hot and annoyed by the time I got to the hotel. Not a good start. The rooms are tired and really just OK - Not 5 star. The food was OK. We had a few good shopping trips and nice time in the sun and pool.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

hamad A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
no thing
sea , beach , sun
..
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Samir K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
hi, we had a great family time. We went with my family of 5 - 3 generation including my dad and 2 children (10 and 7). We booked 2 rooms. Rooms were spacious - though bit old and we felt require some renovation and touching up. The hotel was just beside the beach with lots of watersports activities and nice views. Children were occupied with so many activities. The hotel is close to the market and also have shuttle bus services to Nusa Dua convention centre. Overall, it was nice experience.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

laurel A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Just straight up fantastic.
Location, attentiveness and staff.
Superb.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
clean & nice beach
1.good location 2.fast for check in & out 3.counter staff v friendly & efficiency
1. We total booked 3 super deluxe ocean view rooms, my friends complained that air con for the 2 of the rooms they stay not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.We highlight this problem to the management & they sent the technician to checked for it but also can't help.(they explained the air con was controlled by the system so they can't do anythings. 2. We're not so satisfied for the bell boy attitude.the bell boy don't want to leave our room just because tips we're given(5000 rupiah) was too little for him,he just stand at our room till we realized & give him 20000 rupiah per room then he leave.we not stingy to give the tips just don't like he show us the colours.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Sharin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice hotel but far from city area
cleanliness
not really that great. be prepared to pay in USD in the hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Huang W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good feeling
internet, beach, and services
Good feeling for this trip
Reviewed April 08, 2014