arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2342 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2342 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sharin R.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
nice hotel but far from city area
cleanliness
not really that great. be prepared to pay in USD in the hotel

Huang W.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Very good feeling
internet, beach, and services
Good feeling for this trip

Victoria J.
United States
April 07, 2014
Just ok.........
breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
It was just ok!

Peter B.
Switzerland
April 04, 2014
Mass tourism Bunker...
Beach, Breakfast, Sunset
Terrible... smelly small stuffy rooms. Bunker same as at the Costa Brava or in Turkey or somehwere else - made for all in one tourism - for the discount travel agencies. We did chose this Hotel due to the nearby Airport - but we definitely will try another one next time.

tanes R.
Thailand
April 02, 2014
good stay, good staff, food ok
nice pool, close to beach, nice staff
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. bes sheets quite old but clean. room condition was fine. dont like bathroom andtoilet without lock and a wall that can open. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good.

Sujata D.
United States
April 01, 2014
Typical resort hotel
game room, nice grounds,
It was okay. The food was not great. The workout room was decent but certainly not amazing. The beach at low tide is not nice. It is pretty with well kept grounds and there are lots of activities. I had booked in specifically to take the airport shuttle, but DO NOTE --they told me I didn't get airport shuttle with Agoda booking, so it cost me 15 USD to go to the airport.

Emily S.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Lovely staff, great views and resort
service, beach, all inclusive
Recommend this hotel for everyone. A dream holiday came true. Thanks to Grand Mirage!

Andrea F.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
Great service, great facilities, clean and complet
Staff, rooms, facilities
Just loved our stay here. Great service, great rooms, well maintained grounds, beach was fantastic and super breakfast

YOSHIMI I.
India
March 31, 2014
beach hotel
beatiful beach, nice food and drink

vivek S.
India
March 29, 2014
Very Nice hospitality
Ocean view, Hospitality and Comfort
Memorable one! We booked it for a night initially, however, with the hospitality of the staff tempted us to stretched our stay to 5 N/6 D :)