Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Victoria J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Just ok.........
breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
It was just ok!
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Peter B. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Mass tourism Bunker...
Beach, Breakfast, Sunset
Terrible... smelly small stuffy rooms. Bunker same as at the Costa Brava or in Turkey or somehwere else - made for all in one tourism - for the discount travel agencies. We did chose this Hotel due to the nearby Airport - but we definitely will try another one next time.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

tanes R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
good stay, good staff, food ok
nice pool, close to beach, nice staff
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. bes sheets quite old but clean. room condition was fine. dont like bathroom andtoilet without lock and a wall that can open. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Sujata D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Typical resort hotel
game room, nice grounds,
It was okay. The food was not great. The workout room was decent but certainly not amazing. The beach at low tide is not nice. It is pretty with well kept grounds and there are lots of activities. I had booked in specifically to take the airport shuttle, but DO NOTE --they told me I didn't get airport shuttle with Agoda booking, so it cost me 15 USD to go to the airport.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Emily S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Lovely staff, great views and resort
service, beach, all inclusive
Recommend this hotel for everyone. A dream holiday came true. Thanks to Grand Mirage!
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Andrea F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great service, great facilities, clean and complet
Staff, rooms, facilities
Just loved our stay here. Great service, great rooms, well maintained grounds, beach was fantastic and super breakfast
Reviewed April 01, 2014

YOSHIMI I. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
beach hotel
beatiful beach, nice food and drink
Reviewed March 31, 2014

vivek S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very Nice hospitality
Ocean view, Hospitality and Comfort
Memorable one! We booked it for a night initially, however, with the hospitality of the staff tempted us to stretched our stay to 5 N/6 D :)
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Subhomoy R. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
the stay was excellent.
value for money. good hotel. very nice friendly staff.
The stay was very good. Had an awesome time as I went for my honeymoon. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is totally value for money. It was much more over my expectations. I would love to go to the same hotel again when I come to bali. Thank you grand mirrage for making my stay a memorable one.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

nina A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
had a great time
beach, swimming pool, large room
The hotel staffs are very helpful. The room is large and comfortable. Nice swimming pool. Direct to the beach. Many facilities for children. Many variety of breakfast. This hotel is great for family travelling with children. Overall me and family had a great time staying at this hotel and i will come back to this hotel again fo sure.
Reviewed March 28, 2014