arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2340 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chetan R.
India
October 30, 2015
Resort with good greenery.
Everything is good. but nothing is great.
Everything seems to be there or there about, but nothing is outstanding or no wow factor at all. Many will like that, but many will find it boring.. And we for one were on tour whole day and expect some fund time at night. But nothing in resort that made the evening lively..

Chetan R.
India
October 30, 2015
Good resort
very green, close to Indian food, close to airport
Comfortable place, with most things right. Nothing to complaint about, but nothing that stands out. Yes but feel they can add more life into the resort by improving staff communication...

Rachael W.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2015
Perfect relaxing getaway in Bali
The staff at the hotel were fantastic. All the way from the bar staff to the cleaners to the guest manager. The layout of the hotel was great with enough restaurants and choices
Perfect. I don't normally write reviews but do use them and so felt that the Grand Mirage definitely deserve a fantastic review. During the day the servers will bring drinks and food all the way to the beach front. Excellant service throughout and we didn't want to leave. Can't wait to come back.

Julia W.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Fantastic stay
Breakfast, room, swimming pool area
Enjoyable ....relaxing

Kanchana B.
Sri Lanka
October 27, 2015
Great stay
Beach, service, location

Su K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Couples from JB
Lot of foods to choose. Quiet.
So far ok except the fish pond is stinky due to not cleaning frequently. The washroom also not well maintained caused the water drain very slowly.

Agne V.
Lithuania
October 26, 2015
It's not very clean room, old furnitures.
Good place, friendly staff, a lot of facilities.

Chris D.
Canada
October 24, 2015
Nice hotel, a bit breezy on the beach
Food, Lots of Space, Nice Rooms
This is a very nice hotel, however we went for the time on the beach, and when we went (mid-July) the beach was very windy. There were few people on the beach because of it, but there's plenty of sun and the pool is pleasant. The breakfast was absoltely amazing, and it was really well done. We only had breakfast in our booking, but there are plenty of restaurants across the road from the hotel, with some pretty good food too (we recommend Bali Cardamon Restaurant).

Olivier G.
France
October 21, 2015
Will never be back
nice staff
terrible

Anak M.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
Beach Front Hotel with private beach
Nice private beach, marine sport, spacious room