Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jonathan K.
United States
June 28, 2016
Splendid views, relaxing atmosphere
Just an amazing view from high up on a bluff overlooking the ocean. Hotel also stretches down to the beach with a nice set of pools and beachfront restaurant.

Mr P.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
good
good

Chondro H.
Indonesia
June 12, 2016
very nice big hotel next to a beach
abit pricey and abit far from anything else in bali

Tricia R.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Good service
Awesome stay. Staff were accomodating. Nice view but some amenities were under renovation.

Timothy H.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Swimming Pool under repair./construction - avoid until after July 2016
The view from the balconies of this hotel are almost unmatched. Simply beautiful view across the southern tips of Bali. Beautiful But the magical view was ruined by the drilling and grinding noise coming from the pool under a complete reconstruction. Impossible to sit but the smaller / secondary pool area and enjoy lunch or the view of the beach with the sound of drilling. I am writing this in May 2016. Avoid this place until after July or check to see if pool is fixed before booking. Other note - the place is very big. Takes 5 -10 mins to get the beach from some rooms.

Chatchada C.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel in bali, staff very nice.
Room is a little bit old ,so i decide to pay extra for upgrade to pool villa room. That's very nice room. Butler is very nice and club for nikko is great. So happy to stay with nikko hotel.

YI W.
Myanmar
April 18, 2016
Vacation
We were recommended this hotel by a friend and we were not disappointed, except for a couple of things. We had asked for airport transfer through Agoda but it didn't turn up. The other thing was the rubbish in the ocean that made swimming less than desirable.

MINSOO S.
South Korea
April 16, 2016
good
good

helen Y.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2016
A little bit old
The pool and the beach is great. But the room is spacious, but the design is a little bit old, and I found mould at the door.

Anton G.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
Perfect for family
This hotel is superb and good location with outstabding view. Although nit really new, but everything still well maintained (inside the room). Staff is responsive and nice!