arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

4 Silvia K.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Bad
Bad

9.6 Rhodora A.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
AMAZING VIEW
This place is like paradise. We got a room facing the ocean. Waking up in the morning going to the balcony and look at the amazing view is the best feeling ever. Celebrated my boyfriend's birthday in La Terazza. Special Thanks to Oko for arranging the cake and the singers are fantastic. Kudos!

7.7 Kyle M.
United States
February 19, 2016
One night in paradise
Friendly/helpful staff, beautiful clean beach, pool bar
My wife and I decided to spend one night of our holiday in a 5-star resort. We choose the grand Nikko for it's beautiful location, beaches, pools, and of course price. We were extremely happy with the helpful and friendly staff as well as the quality of the grounds and the rooms. The beach is regularly cleaned to remove debris and has beautiful white sand and blue water. The pools, slides, and lounge areas are extremely enjoyable and we especially enjoyed the swim-up bar in the pool. The activities desk assisted us to book a snorkeling trip with a great local company. The reception arranged for an early check in and late check out. The valets arranged a scooter rental for us and a car to the airport. The bar-tending staff at the pool/beach was excellent. Even though our flight was not until late in the evening the resort allowed us to stay on the grounds and use the pools/beach/fitness center. Only complaint is the number of options for vegetarians. While there were a few options here and there I think that the menu could use an update so that there are a few more veggie friendly options.

9.3 Hijrah F.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
What A Lovely Hotel
White sand clean beach. Amazing pool, specially the one at the club lounge. Amazing room with amazing view.
At first i kinda hesitate to choose this hotel for my vacation, because i read so many reviews said that this hotel is an old hotel. BUT! When i arrive at Grand Nikko Bali all my doubts are totally gone! I love this hotel! The check in proccess might not as smooth as i thought it gonna be. No receptionists greet me or welcoming me, they all seems busy with whatever. I even don't get any welcome drink :( When i see that no one seems to care to welcoming me, then i seated myself infront of one of the receptionist and greet them first! After that the check in proccess going smoothly. They even upgrade my room from Nikko Club Beachfront Room to Nikko Suite. The room was uh-ma-zing! It's huge! And the view was spectacular! The Nikko Club Lounge was amazing. At first they don't let me in, they said that my room isn't include with the club lounge access. I ask them to check with the reception, and after that they let me in. The pool and the view at The Nikko Club was so good. The staffs were amazing, they always ask if we need anything. Finally, i just wanna said that if you ever have plan to stay at Nusa Dua area, STAY AT GRAND NIKKO! Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. You will love it!

9.3 Hijrah F.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
What A Lovely Hotel
White sand clean beach. Amazing pool, specially the one at the club lounge. Amazing room with amazing view.
At first i kinda hesitate to choose this hotel for my vacation, because i read so many reviews said that this hotel is an old hotel. BUT! When i arrive at Grand Nikko Bali all my doubts are totally gone! I love this hotel! The check in proccess might not as smooth as i thought it gonna be. No receptionists greet me or welcoming me, they all seems busy with whatever. I even don't get any welcome drink :( When i see that no one seems to care to welcoming me, then i seated myself infront of one of the receptionist and greet them first! After that the check in proccess going smoothly. They even upgrade my room from Nikko Club Beachfront Room to Nikko Suite. The room was uh-ma-zing! It's huge! And the view was spectacular! The Nikko Club Lounge was amazing. At first they don't let me in, they said that my room isn't include with the club lounge access. I ask them to check with the reception, and after that they let me in. The pool and the view at The Nikko Club was so good. The staffs were amazing, they always ask if we need anything. Finally, i just wanna said that if you ever have plan to stay at Nusa Dua area, STAY AT GRAND NIKKO! Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. You will love it!

7 Ben F.
United States
January 16, 2016
Good remote spot
Staff and peaceful spot
Stay here if you want to experience a nice hotel and not leave it; avoid peak check in and check out times.

6 ASRIL S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
very good view and facility
view, food and facility
very good hotel

8.7 Mariana S.
Indonesia
December 31, 2015
Very good
Swimming pool, beach n room

9 weiyi W.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2015
A place worth to come again
In the grand Nikko has the beautiful swimming pool, and the resturant near the sea,has the beautiful view. The service is very kindful and considerable.
Feel good, want to go back again.

8 Kalaiselvan M.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
stay at Nikko
da view was splendid. staff were awesome. rooms were clean
Was enjoyable with magnificent view. Swimming pools were great.. great to go with children and have a relaxation.