Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Christophorus T.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Nice
Nice

Kerry C.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Excellent value
G8

Kyaw S.
Myanmar
April 24, 2016
Worth
Nice location

rosie P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
location
This hotel is very close to the beach. We were so glad we have chosen this hotel because the beach is just a stone throw away from the hotel. We have seen other tourists walking from afar just to get to the beach. But Grandma's hotel gave us the luxury of enjoying the beach because of its close proximity.

rosie P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
Clean room
I am very particular of the cleanliness of the room, at Grandma's Hotel the room is speck & span everyday. We always come back to the hotel happy to have the rest we needed after a tiring day of going around...it was so good to lie down on a fresh & clean bed sheets, cozy bed. Even the bathroom is clean!

rosie P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
Friendly staffs
The staffs are very friendly especially Yoga. We requested him to monitor our safety when we did our private tour with a transportation provider. Indeed he gave us a call on the agreed time when we will be back to the hotel to ensure that we are safe & sound.This kind of service is indeed excellent. Thanks Yoga!

rosie P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
excellent service
Our stay in Grand Ma's hotel was great. We feel we are well taken cared of by the staffs especially Yoga. Everyone was accommodating making our stay comfortable.

Jo P.
Sri Lanka
April 22, 2016
Excellent -staff are so helpful and great location
Everything great apart from they really need to deep clean the clean the bathroom! Totally fine to wash, clean enough but this would be my only request.

lily S.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Bad memory at this hotel
Hotel aircond not function very hot, they had send two worker come to check, but just come our room click control remover and say go to upstairs checking after that will come our room again, after wait more than one hour, never see they come. Evening, we go reception complaint again, they request us give them key room, they will help us placed in room, let aircond function and will cool when we back from outside. Who know when we back to our room, I realize have one parcel loss already. We go reception complaint again, they say they just placed key only, never take our stuff. I never book and introduce this hotel to other friend. Please be careful if u what to book this hotel.

Trevor R.
United States
April 19, 2016
always a great place
i always stay here for the first couple days of a bali trip: its near the beach, its reasonably priced, and the staff is great