arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

4.4 Kerstin C.
Germany
April 28, 2016
Please do not stay here
Very noisy place! I asked for a quiet non smoker room on a top floor and they put me on close to the entrance area, in a room where guests used to smoke and where am everyone is walking past. It's not the fault of the hotel if people do slam doors, which was very often the case. However, during the night there were a couple of drunk people very loud close to my room (around 12:30 am) I had to call the reception a couple of times and to ask them to please talk to the other guests. Unfortunate the staff was ignoring my request and (I assume they were able to recognize from which room the call was coming from) didn't pick up any further call from my room. I had to call from my private phone to get some one to actually answer the phone again. Unfortunately they were not able to handle the situation and I was awake for most of the night. Don't go to this place! There are way much better option for the same money out there! This is a rip off! I have to mention that the staff I met during the day was very polite and friendly. But still... Don't go here!

7.2 Christophorus T.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Nice
Nice

7.6 Guy B.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Nice
It's worth it for the price and the location is very good!

10 Kerry C.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Excellent value
G8

8 Jo P.
Sri Lanka
April 22, 2016
Excellent -staff are so helpful and great location
Everything great apart from they really need to deep clean the clean the bathroom! Totally fine to wash, clean enough but this would be my only request.

3.6 lily S.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Bad memory at this hotel
Hotel aircond not function very hot, they had send two worker come to check, but just come our room click control remover and say go to upstairs checking after that will come our room again, after wait more than one hour, never see they come. Evening, we go reception complaint again, they request us give them key room, they will help us placed in room, let aircond function and will cool when we back from outside. Who know when we back to our room, I realize have one parcel loss already. We go reception complaint again, they say they just placed key only, never take our stuff. I never book and introduce this hotel to other friend. Please be careful if u what to book this hotel.

8.4 Yery A.
Indonesia
May 02, 2016
Bicycle
For free to rent bicycle....

7.2 DEWI S.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2016
great place small pool
love the place for the location, security guys was great, the helped us to get a motor bike rental. disappointed with the pool, so small and can be crowded

7.6 Kyaw S.
Myanmar
April 24, 2016
Worth
Nice location

10 rosie P.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
Friendly staffs
The staffs are very friendly especially Yoga. We requested him to monitor our safety when we did our private tour with a transportation provider. Indeed he gave us a call on the agreed time when we will be back to the hotel to ensure that we are safe & sound.This kind of service is indeed excellent. Thanks Yoga!