arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Very good 7.8
Based on 1907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Muhammad F.
Indonesia
July 30, 2015
Ok
location, facility swimming pool, big room
overall ok but only woman staff was not helpful, not only 1 but at least 2 woman staff with bad services.

Sawal A.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Bigger family room
Friendly staff and comfortable clean room
Room clean and comfortable for family but you can hear people talking and noises on the corridor.

WONG Y.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Good for Families with young children
Clean, large room, and friendly helpful staff
Overall is good

Ervin J.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
Decent good value hotel
swimming pool, good value, big room

Alfonsius T.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
late response check in front office (beny)
dino, 2br apartment, location
Good enough. Kids happy.

emmy N.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
The worst service!!
Clean. Big room. Strategic place.
We were checked in at 3:30pm and that time the room wasn't available yet. The customer services seem didn't know how to manage their time effectively. They didn't work as proffesional one. The worst!!!

fransisca H.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
They could be maximize their services!
Big room for family with 2 young children. They have shuttle bus on every hour that really helpful. We can bring our breakfast to our room so children can eat slowly and feel more comfortable.
The bed that i slept on room 2211 is the worst!! It is totally different type of bed with my kids had. It looked like hey have to change the bed. I feel back pain after slept on it. Really bad!!! It was different too with room 2328 that i booked. I payed more but they gave me the worst bed. You shouldn't use that bed anymore!!!

Lynette Y.
Singapore
July 24, 2015
Review of Harris hotel
The staff and the service

Kristianto P.
Indonesia
July 17, 2015
Perfect stay at family room of Harris hotel
Clean, nice family room with cooperative staffs
Perfect stay for 3 days with family and kids. Traffic to this location is okay, easily to find when driving. A lot of foods at surrounding during evening and night, with cheap price except pecel lele at the left side of the hotel gate as they will ask you where you are staying and charged you above the normal price for pecel lele once they know that you are staying at Harris. If you have plenty dirty clothes and shirts, you still can send it for loundry nearby hotel at 2 minutes walking distance with a good price. Hotel is also providing loundry service as well.

Simon Y.
Indonesia
July 15, 2015
Room near swimming pool
Comfort, Clean and Good Staff performance