Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mohad H.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
weekend escapade
location plaz strategically near to most area accessibility...
Pleasant and peaceful stay

Puteri M.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Excellent and warm surprise
Friendly staff, cleanliness, location
Its was excellent enough said. Thank you harris hotel. -honeymoon couple

MOHAMMED A.
Saudi Arabia
October 23, 2014
Bad A/C, Far from the exiting area
Pools, Spacius and Safe
We have a problem with the A/C . We changed the room 5 times. Actually it was suit with 2BDR. Finally we used 1 fan. I report to Agoda then they call the hotel to take action. Thanks Agoda

Dicky W.
Indonesia
October 21, 2014
Clean room
Clean Room, affordable price, strategic location
the hotel located on kuta street near with the airport and a lot of restaurants and the souvenir and fashion shop. the room was clean and well managed

Karen C.
United States
October 20, 2014
good experience, would stay there again
pools, kid-friendly, great staff
There are several Harris hotels in Kuta, so choose the one that suits your needs in regards to location. As for Riverview, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had many Western and Asian choices (too many to list!), and any traveler could be satisfied. The room was quite clean and spacious. We traveled with a baby, and the hotel had a pool just for kids in addition to other pools. A supermarket is about 7 minutes' walk, and there are several convenience stores just outside the door. Kuta beach is about 15 minutes by taxi. The hotel can also set up tours if you'd like to visit outlying areas. We would definitely stay here again and were very pleased with our visit.

Gary G.
United States
October 19, 2014
excelent
staff, room and pool

Deni K.
Indonesia
October 17, 2014
Crime scene
It was very horrible had to complain due to the dirty toilets and also very dirty lounge. After looking at the curtains there were blood which seemed very creepy. I had a view to the back of the hotel which was like a river dump. I complained to the Duty Manager in regarding to this and he seemed not to care and offered us to move with an upgrade fee. Pretty ridicilous but just pay it rather then staying in the same room overall. BEWARE

Apple O.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Will definitely come back again!
Clean, Spacious & Value for money
Good!

razizad R.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
hotel is good, value for money
facility, location,service
Good

agustian L.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Value for money
Value for money, nice room and staff are friendly
Been staying here twice and it was also wonderful. Near to kuta beach about 10mins drive with all the traffics. Near also to big supermarket and restaurants