Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

yetty D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Big room n worth it
Big room, good breakfast, good swimming pool
Great n we really have fun
Reviewed August 12, 2014

jimmy H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Clean budget hotel
Clean
Fuss free
Reviewed August 10, 2014

MONICA M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Close to beach
Budget hotel, close to the beach and cafes, clean
We stayed 2 nights at Tune and it's suitable for sleep only. Bed is comfy, need 3mins only walking to the beach and cafes.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

bettina Z. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice and spacious room, clean but quite old
spacious room, good location, clean room
The room was spacious as i ordered one bedroom studio.There is a sofa bed that can be used for extra bed.There is also kitchen and small dining table which is very convenient.The water was very bad as it was very slimy. The pool was small.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

ROSNADIA A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Harris river view hotel , budgeted hotel
Makanan nya enak, Ramah, Ceria
The hotel is located in Kuta Bali. It does not mean from kuta beach because you need to walk in reaching this beach. The colors of this room are cheering up and complete with stuffs. You may also order some kitchen set if you need to cook your own food. The room is big so feels like home. The view outside from room window is not really nice. You can see pool and local citizen residence. Although this hotel is new but some part of the building start to broke like the floor is not comfort to step on. The bathroom is too small with and sometimes bad smell out from the toilet. The breakfast menu is different and they have a lot of menu.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tommy S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
quite ok hotel. far from kuta beach
cleanliness
I mistakenly selected this hotel. I thought it was the one near the kuta beach. but unfortunately it was far, need to take cab to go to the beach.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Rio A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Cozy Place
Room is big, Pool is Clean, Staff is Helpful
This is my first stay at Harris and overal I'm impressed with the room. Room is big and clean, and it's not far from Kuta Beach
Reviewed July 30, 2014

steffi A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location and easy to find food
location, affordable, clean
Its quite nice since I can easily find place for dining
Reviewed July 30, 2014

elia S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff good breakfast
The staff are polite and helpdull. The breakfast menus are good amd complete especially the hot mil and hot chocolate! The pools are also good sizes- they have three pools.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Tang J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
value money
great Value, good staff, clean
Location far from anywhere. You must have car
Reviewed July 28, 2014