arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta

Jalan Raya Kuta No. 62A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Very good 7.8
Based on 1875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1875 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.7 low F.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
Superb, nice hotel. with romantic design
romantic, 4 swimming pool, welcome drink
very nice hotel, got staff help u to bring your luggage to your room, and welcome drink in reception counter, when u go into the room, there is a sweet swan couple fold by bath towel on the bed, very romantic

6.3 Yuris R.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
affordable and nice staff
close to the sea, great swimming pools
quite nice hotel, great pools, close to beach (not too close actualy), but in some corner look some dirty in the wall

3.3 chau P.
Switzerland
September 05, 2013
an old hotel, renovated without much care.
Shuttle bus to the center
We disliked the bad renovation of the hotel. It was tather a hotel for locals, we only saw a group of 4 Westerners the same day we left. Had to change room twice. Once because the room was oriented to the West, so in the afternoon , it was very very hot even with closed curtains and air con., the second time becuase we had noisy neighbors who smoked in a non-smoking area and noisy until past midmight.

8.7 Laurentia W.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
Good clean hotel
Child friendly, great swimming pool, clean and big room
Awesome ..... My daughter enjoy it.. She love the swimming pool.. If i go to bali i want to stay at harris again..

8 Raghav K.
India
August 27, 2013
Good and comfy
Good value for money
Nice hotel ... Great facilities nice and friendly staff. Great value for money

8 evan M.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
This hotel is good for family
Clean, larga and good room
Nice hotel for family and children to swim or more activities

8.3 Shirly W.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Harris is a nice place to stay when you have kids.
Big room, nice bed, nice living area
We stayed at the 2 bedroom one bath apt. The living quarter is very spacious and great for kids to run around. Breakfast was wonderful. The only thing is, it was way too long to wait to get your eggs done... They need to get a better system for people to order their eggs in. Like getting a number or something. Other than that, I really have no complaints, everything else was perfect. We would definitely stay at this hotel again when we come to Bali Kuta.

7.7 Nancyana H.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
It's nice & clean hotel
Kids activity, kids pool & big room
It's nice & clean room with big room. But the bed is too soft & unfortunately the water closet was cloged

9.7 sam S.
Lebanon
August 23, 2013
Nice comfort unforgettable
Friendly staff nice swimming pool great spa
Comfort lovely relaxation I recommend harris hotel to families also for singles because harris got it all nice location Great facilities beautiful staff

2 Aris S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Bad Location, poor window view, unconfortable room
Near Parking, Not to far to Airport location, Fair Fare (if with discount)
hmm.., I dont know, I'm really can't enjoy my stay there, I feel this hotel name contains 'Kuta', it means in or near Kuta beach front, but I'm wrong, the location was not as my expectation, this hotel are more suitable for young couple to stay short time for hideaway activity.