Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Reza M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Family time, good food and fun.
good food, large room, definitly value for money!
Everything is good and well, except we experiencing mosquito coming out the air-condition ducting.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Vincentius G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fun and pleisure
Large, good location and nice environment
Happy and fun, had small problem but quick solution i get. Good experience with my family, near to Kuta beach, water boom around 10 minute from our hotel location.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Apiwat S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean,Nice Staffs and high standard service
Nice swimming pool and place.
I accidentally booked this hotel and ive got very good experience while staying here. This hotel may not be located near beach but overall i think it's a nice hotel to stay. Clean and Friendly staffs.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

mooncheol K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
good location to discovery, friendly staff
location, good staff, pool
I'm pretty impressed during stay in harris If I get chance to go to bali, never hesitate to choose it!!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Yohan G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staffs, nice view, comfortable room
The stay was pleasant. However, it can be improved if the hotel provides basic kitchen utensils by default such as plates and cutlery.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Jesmond L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
not be second time for this hotel
the best of three things is got hotel transport, 3 swimming pool and friendly staff.
Hotel room look like new design, bed not comfortable, toilet not clean, air condition is poor, internet wifi is poor.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Fauziah F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfort
comfort, nice breakfast n good for kids
very comfort hotel with healthy breakfast n good swimming pool for kids
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Diane K. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
awesome
the friendly staff, the fitness center, the spa
awesome staff went over and beyond. were always trying to please us and make us feel so welcome. security was good and I felt safe and well looked after. They were a family friendly hotel aiming to please all ages
Reviewed October 15, 2013

suheri R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
perfect place to stay
nice breakfast, clean room and large, fair price.
i stay there for 2 days, the place is very quite as perfect place to rest. if you wanna go to kuta, u have to take taxi, cause there is no shopping mall or beach around. the staff are very helpful and hospitable. i definitely will come back again.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Peter B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good choice for business traveller
Location, Good standard, efficient, friendly staff
The attraction of Harris Hotels generally is that they are well-run, clean, comfortable and staffed with efficient, friendly people. Checkin and Checkout are fast and no-fuss. Good language skills. Breakfast is a good selection catering to both asian and european tastes. Food in warmers should have been hotter though - burners were not operational. Rooms are well designed, clean and comfortable with adequate toiletries and other sundries. Could be improved with more pillows though without having to call room service.
Reviewed October 14, 2013