arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Raghav K.
India
August 27, 2013
Good and comfy
Good value for money
Nice hotel ... Great facilities nice and friendly staff. Great value for money

evan M.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
This hotel is good for family
Clean, larga and good room
Nice hotel for family and children to swim or more activities

Shirly W.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Harris is a nice place to stay when you have kids.
Big room, nice bed, nice living area
We stayed at the 2 bedroom one bath apt. The living quarter is very spacious and great for kids to run around. Breakfast was wonderful. The only thing is, it was way too long to wait to get your eggs done... They need to get a better system for people to order their eggs in. Like getting a number or something. Other than that, I really have no complaints, everything else was perfect. We would definitely stay at this hotel again when we come to Bali Kuta.

Nancyana H.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
It's nice & clean hotel
Kids activity, kids pool & big room
It's nice & clean room with big room. But the bed is too soft & unfortunately the water closet was cloged

sam S.
Lebanon
August 23, 2013
Nice comfort unforgettable
Friendly staff nice swimming pool great spa
Comfort lovely relaxation I recommend harris hotel to families also for singles because harris got it all nice location Great facilities beautiful staff

Aris S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Bad Location, poor window view, unconfortable room
Near Parking, Not to far to Airport location, Fair Fare (if with discount)
hmm.., I dont know, I'm really can't enjoy my stay there, I feel this hotel name contains 'Kuta', it means in or near Kuta beach front, but I'm wrong, the location was not as my expectation, this hotel are more suitable for young couple to stay short time for hideaway activity.

Muhammad A.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Excellent ....... Specially for apartment room.
Room Facilities, Very Good Beverages, The Pool
All over is so excellent ... Its the real family vacation

Sam S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Good place to stay for family with children
1.Availability of two bedroom Apartment; 2. Good buffet breakfast; 3. Near Kuta beach and shopping
The availability of two bedroom apartment at Harris hotel is great, particularly when you travel with children. Otherwise you have to use two regular hotel rooms which is more expensive. While the apartment has kitchen the hotel charge additional high fee for the use of the gas for cooking. There are two bathrooms in the apartment but there is no place to hang your towel or clothes inside the bathrooms and there is no other door once you are outside the bathroom. The hotel is called "River View" however the river is rather small and it is not very clean. Other than these deficiencies the hotel is a good place stay for a family with children.

Lady T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
it's worth the money...love it... :)
modern, friendly, fun
It was great :) i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Benjamin O.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Reasonable
Affordable, separate living area great for a family and baby sitting services
We choose the hotel as it was close to the airport and we had to check out at 10pm for our flight so we were only in the room for about 5 hours. The room was a good size and had a separate living area which was handy for when our daughter slept. The room however could do with a bit of maintenance and a paint job.