Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2407 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2407 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Emil S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
best location specially for family trip
location near mall and beach
Very good and I'm really satisfied
Reviewed November 19, 2015

De-Anne G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel
The clean rooms, lovely pool, value for money
we paid $48 a night AUD off Agoda for this hotel, for the price it was awesome. More than I expected for the price. Only problem was the language barrier, I have stayed at many hotels on Bali and most have someone who understands English well but not here :) Not that its much of an issue except when you are trying to get your floor swept or your room when you check in. The pool is great and the rooms are nice for the price. one thing though buy extra large bottled water to wash your hair, the water smells so bad in this area. I even went and use a friends shower up Poppies lane just to get a good clean shower. Oh and careful of the elevator door, it likes to shut on you quickly as you are getting in, I still have the bruises on my arm 2 weeks later.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

refida R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location in the middles area in Kuta
prime location, spacious rooms, decent hotel with budget
convenient, the beachwalk mall is just beside the hotel, you can by walk to the kuta beach. very suitable for families and kids.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Peter M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worst hotel ever
Awful
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Alvin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
just a beach resort
location was definitely the winner, needless to say. price wqs rather competitive compared to the hotels by its sides.
I would not give it 7/10. The rooms were rather run down. Check out the toilets. There was sewage stench, there were moulds and dirty spots aound the corners. Floor was sandy although i cant fault this as it was like a beach area resort. The rooms are just abit gloomy and makes it look or is it unkept. I hope the housekeeping could be touched up. Dirty is a no go. But location is good. Its just beside beachwalk! Well.. its your choice between location or hotel. Not something to wow about..
Reviewed November 06, 2015

MOHAMAD M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location. Value for money
Location. Beach. Shopping mall
Great
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Brent M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
a most enjoyable interlude
the breakfast choices were good, also inexpensive, it was mainly quiet, powerpoint accepted my aussie computer
it was enjoyable, only complaint is floor corners were in need of a good clean
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Soedianto T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Short oct15 holiday
Location, location, location
Joyful, near the beach, near mall.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

patrisius D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel, but could be better
Location, room size, kids facilities
Reviewed October 11, 2015

chin S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Mr
1. Good location
1. Tower is dirty n things r not so clean
Reviewed October 08, 2015