arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

travis N.
Australia
August 22, 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel for what i needed
was only there 10 hours before i went back home but nice rooms nice stuff

Fabien L.
France
August 21, 2013
Correct
Price, close from the airport, clean.
The room was clean. Unfortunately there was no window, the staff is a bit slow and not very welcome... Nevertheless good for the price and location if you need to go to the airport...

Audi T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Quite nice for staying, good place for low cost
The comfy room, the minimalist design, and has its own shopping place nearby
It was good.. Even though there was a slight inconvenience, that when we arrive at the check in date and time, our room wasn't ready for another 1-2 hours so we had to wait in the lobby for a while..

agustinus W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
very nice hotel and cheaper
good looking , cheaper, and very easy access to airport
i'm with my family very enjoy to stay this hotel.because this hotel very cheaper, and this hotel have different art interior especialy in this room very good looking.

jonas C.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Standard room provided had 'no' windows and stuffy
nothing special
Its ok to pass the night. Affordable, it just a regular city type hotel and nothing special. The room assigned for me has no window and it feels stuffy. I think most of the rooms do not have window. 'No' natural light passes through. Its feels a transit and/ or short time hotel facilities.

Novita T.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Nice hotel
the room is clean

Edo G.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Feel like home
Comfort, clean, friendly
Good hotel, easy access to main road. Near from airport, shopping center, and have high speed internet.

haris H.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Nice hotel, but not finished yet..
Nice design, swimming pool, comfortable room
It's a new hotel, but lots of the part not finished yet.. Like the restaurant and the spa is still under construction. The room was small, and so was the bathroom. For a budget hotel, nice design though.. Good thing there's a small pool for my kid to dive in while I'm relaxing..

Stefan P.
Australia
August 15, 2013
very nice swimming pool, bad internet
swimming pool, location to airport, staff very nice
its a little bit outside of kuta but very good if u arrive or departe to the airport, very easy access and good swimmingpool

Paulus S.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Very Nice
Clean, comfortable and nice
Very Nice, clean and comfort and will recommend to other peopples