Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Paulus S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice
clean, comfortable and nice
very nice, clean, comfort and will recommend to others peopples
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Christer J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel but the worst food I have had
Swimming pool, close to airport,
We only stayed one night, the pool was small but nice. The breakfast was garbage couldn't even eat it. It was very close to the airport.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

LAI S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very helpful staff members
good staff service, nice and cozy
ok, not bad, but the bedsheets are a bit too dirty and the room is rather small.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Mona P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
small hotel with great location
central, business hotel. small pool
we check in at night about 11pm. easy to check in, the room just okay, nothing speciall about this hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Dian E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
one stop vacation
room shopping and near beach and other
Good. My family enjoy the vacation they stay with nice hotel near to shooping place and others
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Peter K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Low price, lower value
Pool was clean, shower was strong . . .
It was loud. The staff was apathetic and didn't speak English. It was far removed from taxis or activities. It was close to the airport.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

zarni L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Nice location with nice staff
Friendly staff,near airport,got shuttle airport,near to souvenir
First we have shuttle to airport.it very helpfull.friendly staff.near to restourant tanjung pinang,it was sell seafood with very reasonable price.and also near nasi pedas Bu Andika. Close to souvenir shop
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Rasmey P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, value for the money and close to airport
Friendly staffs, clean, and affortable
Staff were very friendly and will come back again. Stayed for 5 nights and had a restful sleep every night.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

SIEW Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small but clean
Value for money
Stay here for 2 nights, basic hotel with simple breakfast which can give you full enough. Although rooms are small but consider clean. A souvenir shop next to the hotel, if you want to save the trouble for bargaining, this is a best choice as it has all kinds of souvenir here.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Linnea H. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Just one night before flying back home.
No good things. Room with no window. Very noicey. Depressing location.
They forgot my wake up call. Luckily my son had set alarm clock on iPad, otherwise we would have missed flight. Incredible noicey from other people walking. Pillows hard as rocks. Staff were very friendly though and shower very good. Location terrible and need taxi wherever you go. Close to airport though...
Reviewed July 27, 2013