Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Rini H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Limited choices of food and restaurants
Nice design, clean, friendly staff
I was on a business trip, arrived at the hotel in the evening and was hoping to get a nice delicious food, but there were not so many restaurant nearby, the area was very dark in the night, not comfortable for walking. The good thing, it's easy to get blue bird Taxi.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Amos P. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Horrible Location to visit the beach /Near Airport
The hotel is located near the main road towards the airport, there is an ATM right in front of the hotel, and the breakfast is local food.
We had to take a cab every time we wanted to go to the beach, not not necessarily because it was far, but because it's a nightmare to cross the main avenue. The price is reasonable and the breakfast is good, but honestly the room was not very appealing. Great place to stay if you're just looking to spend the night before you go to the airport, but not very convenient or attractive for exploring Kuta.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Aria W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Affordable price and close to the mall
location, affordable price, clean
Affordable price but nothing more to expect beyond that. The building was old and the ventilation was poor. No windows and views, and some rooms are located in the basement.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Yoegeetha T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was a good hotel. We really liked it.
Room, Pool and Staff
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed it. Very helpful staff that took into consideration of everything that we needed. The pool area was very nice and calm. However, buffet breakfast can be improved in terms of more international variety.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Juju M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
close to airport, nice design room
wifi, clean, design
it was nice to stay at hawaii bali. nice room design (looks like sleep at the beach) clean room. the good point is, hawaii bali is so close to ngurah rai airport. so then u no need to be rush for ur flight. even in trafic jam, it jus take +- 20 minutes to the airport. less point, the room is so tiny so then the bath room.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Kian G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
just for normal stay
simple, with convenient store beside, helpful staff
Simple with less requirements for the service and facilities. Fair price for normal stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Gunalan R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice plasent stay
comfortable,souvenior shops and helpful staffs
Was very nice place to stay close to the airport but i think they should attend to the reports/complains seriously.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Karina R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfort n fast internet
nice design, fast internet, and easy access
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Halim S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
not far from airport, has parking area
clean room, near to airport, has parking area
i love the clean room they have, nice decoration and nice service.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

WELLY A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
near airport
location, cheap, near from the airport
that was nice hotel, near from the airport, clean, cheap, but in the down room there are no signal for your phone
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: