Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Wati S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
centre location
centre location, friendly staff, large room
centre location, i think must be upgrade cleaning & breakfast
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Peng S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice and comfortable room and good service
nice and comfortable room, fast internet and good service
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Sze J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location and nice design structure everywhere
Wide parking for car to load passenger, relaxing swimming pool, enjoy hawaii style in the room
Everything is awesome. Good location, very center go anywhere is convenience.Clean room and comfort sleep. Feel good on the corridor with nice art structure around the hallway.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

LIM Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Friendly staff
Location, Friendly staff, Bed
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Christina C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money
fast internet, cheap souvenirs, fast check in
We arrived there almost midnight because of our late flight. Their check in procedure is quite fast so we did have our room in few minutes. Their internet is fast. They also have their own souvenirs shop, It sells souvenirs starting from bracelets, necklaces, rings, cloths, plates, snacks, and etc in affordable price. We did shop a lot from the shop. If you are going to fly early in the morning, we recommend you to stay in this hotel since it's near to the airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Nety N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
High speed internet
Clean room, Comfortable room, Fast internet
it's great hotel, all staff is so friendly...............................
Reviewed November 06, 2013

sigit Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and comfort hotel with easy acces to airport
comfort room, large bathroom and easy to locate
Nice, save and comfort, close to the airport, souvenir store,and easy to access
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Valerie D. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It's OK but never again.
friends staff - good wifi - TV5 Monde on TV (French)
I ended up in a room with practically no window. One small window with view on the inside patio but it was very dark. Small room. The floor was very dirty when I arrived, I had to ask them to clean it up which they did. very friendly staff at Reception. Good wifi. No breakfast or any other meal offered (they are building a roof top restaurant). There's a small shop connected to the hotel for drinks and snacks and bare necessities (toothpaste, …) and a sort of Indonesian food court (several small warungs) right next to the hotel. So that's OK. Cheap and OK food, but only Indonesian. Excellent juice choice though, yummy! To have a swimming pool when you're in town is a nice bonus. Pool is small, tiny but it does its work of refreshing oneself. The hotel is 10 good minutes walking distance from Bali Galeria Mall. I didn't try walking to the beach, think it's too far off. Very quiet inside the hotel but the minute you walk outside, it's super loud (main street!). The value for money, compared to other places in Bali is just not good.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

dohari H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Location and Cheap
cheap, clean, freindly
great location, near to Kuta, shopping center and mini market in the corner, cheap, clean room, communicative and informative staff.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

andreas C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice and cheap hotel
Cheap price, large room and clean
Nice and cheap hotel a very clean and large bed, have their own shopping center beside the hotel name hawaii hotel
Reviewed October 23, 2013