arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Irfan H.
Indonesia
September 16, 2014
Value for money
Location, location, price
Value for money and very convenient location. Easy to find food since it is located next to shopping mall

10 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
September 16, 2014
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks

7 APHRODITE R.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Affordable hotel in Discovery Area
Location, easy access, friendly staffs
Excellent! As part of the Discovery Mall with everything branded open there, everything is excellent. Walking distance to Kuta beach, easy transportation to anywhere in Bali included to/from the airport. Near to the waterboom and other interesting places. Lots of nice restaurants around the hotel and along the road to Kuta. But unfortunately, we had to walk very far from the hotel door to reach our rooms. The cleanliness of rooms need to upgrade.

9.3 Khalda L.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
It feels great
Location, room comfort, and friendly staff
It was really a great stay. I love the room decoration. I was kinda worry about the shower because I read many reviews about it. But apparently the shower has a hole that need to be flipped so the water can drain ( so i think that was the main problem that others had). I was very satisfied with the lovation too, it located in the heart of Kuta and just walk distance to many gteat restaurants and shops.

8.7 Muhammad A.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
Good place for shopping and relax
Beach, shopping and food
It was a nice stay with one group of 12 peoples. Every-things we could find at this hotel. Food, beach, reflexi massage, shopping and ply ground for children. I like grill fish at the front restaurant. I will recommend to my friends to stay at this hotel.

4 Warren T.
Australia
September 09, 2014
hotel
Location was good food was good room was a dump My stay here was very unpleasant . I had no wi fi in my room , my room was dirty and mouldy . The towels had stains all over them and the shower overflowed flooding bathroom .

6.3 ABDUL S.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
ridiculous capsule
1) Clean 2) Convenient 3) Spacious
Stay was good except that the capsule shower is clogged. Water accumulates at the bottom everytime after shower and takes extremely long to be drained.

6.7 Joel L.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
It's okay.
Good location.

9.3 MA A.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
I would recommend it to other travellers
Location, staff, cleanliness

9.3 Muhammad A.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Huge
Huge space, near the beach, inside a shopping mall
At first, the hotel looks small, but when you reach the room. It was huge and comfortable. The beach was very near too.