Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Eric H.
Australia
May 14, 2012
Great hotel, lovely staff, clean rooms
On the beach front, close to shopping areas of Kuta, beautiful gardens
From the moment my friend and I arrived we felt very welcomed, the staff were lovely, the breakfasts catered for every taste, Sands restaurant on the beach front had great food with lovely ambience at night, very relaxing. overall we enjoyed our stay at Santika. will definitley recommend.

Linda K.
Australia
May 14, 2012
Could not fault the service, had a wonderful stay
Great Location, Wonderful atmosphere, Sands resturant was terrific
The service was great from the moment we arrived till the minute we left. The room was fine, we didnt have a balcony but we were outside by the pool or down the road shopping most of the time. I dont know if we just picked a good time of year but it was a nice quiet relaxing place to come back to.Would not hesitate to stay there again.

yulistia C.
Indonesia
May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and serbice with smile
Great location, good service with smile, beautiful hotel
I always have a good time in bali, but with this hotel i have more than that. They serv me good when check in, when breakfast until i check out. The hotel have good private beach. Good pool. And also the hotel is clean and quite. I stay in deluxe which is near the pool and out side area, very easy if i want to reach the beach /pool and very near, i like it. But because outside, there are mosquitos, but they already prevent by adding mosquito spray.

julie K.
Australia
May 10, 2012
great location so we keep going back
beach frontage and great freindly staff
Always have a great stay at the Hotel Santika beach in any of the rooms, the stay in the Villa's is a must

dorin C.
Romania
May 08, 2012
very nice and well located hotel
services,location
i stayed here for 4 nights and happy to see it was the best choice,very convenient located in tuban near the airport(10 min by car),on a lovely beach,far from the vendors hassle of kuta.the beach is nice and clean and the water good to swim after you pass the 2-3 meters of rocks.the breakfast is very good with plenty of choices,there is even a traditional gamelan music played in the lobby during breakfast that reminds you are in such a beautiful place.the hotel is very conveniently located near the discovery shopping mall and plenty of restaurants and travel offices around.you can book a lot of trips inside bali as well as taxi rides,etc.easy to go to gili islands,we paid 50usd per person for return tickets.

Ian T.
Australia
May 08, 2012
top class hotel anywhere in the world
complete layout beautiful grounds and pools
world class resort staff excellent friendly a complete resort something for everyone we could all learn how this resort runs first impressions are the grounds and towards the beach area the bungalows beautifully laid out. Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort 10 out of 10

Gabrielle C.
Australia
May 07, 2012
Long pool, great room, good food. Loved it.
close to kuta buzz. clean, very tidy property. friendly and attentive staff. everything.
just loved this property. close to the shopping in busy kuta. on the beach with a modern restaurant to watch the sunset. lovely friendly staff. easy access to the street and the beach. quiet and relaxing after a busy day sightseeing or shopping. just loved this hotel and will no doubt return.

Aryanto R.
Indonesia
May 07, 2012
Lovely hotel with old buildings
the ocean view and garden view
It was nice while we stayed there. We had a great time with the family. In general it was nice to stay at Santika Premiere.

Engku E.
Malaysia
May 06, 2012
Sprawling buildings in beautiful garden
Staff service, huge area, pools and beach
I love the garden and pools. The hotel complex is huge with several lounges where u can hang around and relax. You'll never feel crowded in this place. The bed was huge,room was nice and clean. In fact, the whole area is so clean I can comfortably walk from my room in 3rd floor to the pool barefooted. A lot of things within walking distance but far enough from bustling part of Kuta. Staff hospitality is top notch and trustworthy. definitely will be here again.

Philippe N.
Lebanon
April 30, 2012
good location but small and humid rooms
breakfast
very close to everything, it's is located in a very busy area 5 min far from kuta beach. If you seek to relax then you should consider alternative places. beside the hotel there's discovery hotel which you can enjoy daily buffet dinner at an affordable price