arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 94 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Sara B.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Old heritage hotel
Location, heritage staff attitude
All good great value for money rooms old, but very good price, great Denpasar location loved the space and traditional Bali staff service

9.7 Luciano M.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Good location near park
location
Good location near park and Bali museum

8 Sarah B.
Australia
July 05, 2015
Great overnight stay
Enjoyed the heritage style, pool & friendly service.
Great overnight stopover; quiet location, delicious breakfast & the central courtyard/pool area is very nice. I will definatly stop over here again, thanks for a great experience. PS - yes, mosquitoes were a small problem; take spray or plug in mats!

8 Ni D.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
good
location, room, service

6 Elizabeth M.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2015
Felt out of place
Tv in room, location (close to temples), price
Felt very watched and judged because we were the only young, white travellers in the hotel. Did not feel comfortable.

7.7 endang M.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
great deal value for money.
room, pool, location
Great..early check in. Just 1 problem : Mosquito.

5.3 Natalie H.
United States
May 18, 2015
Central location, needs painting, noisy
Close to Bali Museum and markets
Our room was right next to the party room so was noisy until 10:00. Room needed painting around the bAseboards. Noisy a/c. Nice staff. Close to Bali Museum And markets.

9.7 Stefano M.
Australia
April 24, 2015
It was a great stay.
I don't use the pool my wife loved the bed was very good the cleaning was excellent.
Very good I will be back.

8 Johnny P.
Indonesia
April 05, 2015
Beautiful heritage hotel
big room, good location and afforable price

9 Beatrice F.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay
Location, staff, character
Excellent location for Bandung market, museum and people watching in Puputan. The hotel could do with a bit of attention but it is clean, the staff are really helpful, is quiet, central, a swimming and wifi and cable TV.