arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kanokporn S.
Thailand
December 25, 2015
Tap water in room very salty
location ,food,staff
Shower Water in room is very dir5 y

Metta P.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
Bad!
Location, view
Very bad..the water us salty, room is dirty

Muhammad E.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
HI
locations, rooms and food
It was fun and amazing

Yook L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Fantastic location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
We were a large family group with elderly folks and teenagers, overall we had a very enjoyable time.

Heng L.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Grand Inna Kuta review
Location was great, reservation staff was good and made all pre arrangements before our arrival. It has direct beach access.
We enjoyed our stay here. As we were a big group, I corresponded with reservation on our rooming requirements prior to arrival. This was properly arranged upon our arrival. Location was superb. It is just opposite hard rock and near food/ shopping. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. The only downside is the quality of shampoo/ body wash which seem diluted.

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
strategic
strategic,clean

LAILA S.
Australia
December 15, 2015
Incorrectly advertised
Location
Service at the check in was rude and informative. Check in time was advertised as 3pm and only allowed to check in at 430pm. I was not given reasons and told to wait and had to continue to chase an update. Did not get the room I booked. Room was old and dirty but when I booked it was advertised as renovated. On arriving into room the air conditioning wasn't working had to move rooms again. Booked 2 rooms to be assigned together and got separated.

Lisa G.
Australia
December 10, 2015
Very Average
Location
Smell sewage around pool area No hot water at peak times Rooms dirty Pools way too hot, bateria?

Mervin K.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Review
Nice Room, Nice Pool and Friendly Staff

J C.
Thailand
December 07, 2015
Great Location
location staff clean
Best location we have stay at in Kuta. Cocktails were very expensive and not that great. Breakfast was good.