arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Jacob T.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Good location for beach lover
It situates in the actions packed area, but nice and quiet once inside.

9.2 aidan C.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Excellent
Great location friendly staff

4.8 JENNIFER T.
Australia
May 15, 2016
Grand Inna stay
After leaving the Pullman, I expected the accommodation to be of a lesser rating, but I didn't expect a very small, smelly bathroom where you had to step into the bath to take a shower. I would never stay at the Grand Inna again. We were in the old section, though.

8.4 Scott P.
New Zealand
May 12, 2016
Great location
Great location in the heart of Kuta. Pools are great. Parts of the hotel need a bit of TLC but this is minor. Good value for money and would stay here again.

6.4 WAI L.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
Not Bad
Good location, close to beach

7.6 Christine N.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Improve cleanliness
There were some small cockroaches found inside the room

9.6 Yusri K.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
great and near to the beach
easy to go everywhere, value for money and great for honey moon

8.8 Damayanti I.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Location!
In the corner of Raya Kuta Beach, its located right in the middle of beach for sunset, shopping arcade, shopping mall. Big room, 3 amazing pools - one facing the beach directly, good breakfast, friendly staffs. Great!

8.4 Michelle W.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Family stay in kuta
Main complaint very loud boom boom music in restaurants, could have started after dinner eg. 9-10pm on

9.6 Manish S.
Nepal
April 28, 2016
Perfect location with amazing rooms
We absolutely loved the location of the hotel. Its just in the center of everything while being in an oasis of its own. There wasn't any loud music at the hotel whereas you can walk out to all the bars and eating places next door. The thing that we really liked were the bedding. The rooms we booked had such comfortable beds that we just felt like sleeping at the hotel all day long. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.