Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Christian G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mr
Cool
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Eloise S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Love this place!
Had such a great stay at Ivory Resort. Beautiful pool in the sun. Quiet as set back from the road. Excellent staff who tended to my every need including transport to the doctor when I was sick! Cannot wait to go back.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Pratyush S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Unexpectedly awesome
While booking I had one thing is mind is its super location ... Bang in heart of Seminyak and closest to potato head and Seminyak village, but on arrivals I was surprised with the courteous staff and a kool property ... Since we arrived a bit early from Sanur our rooms were not ready and we wanted to hit the bed so badly were dead tired .... Looking at this the operation manager Mr. I Made upgraded our rooms for free to a villa ... Sweet and we were delighted ... So the room we checked in eventually was huge , nice neat clean bed linen and towels , private pool well maintained and a very good restaurant ... About the location the place is like best located hotel with Seminyak village about 5 mins ride and scooters and other mode of transport can be hired at hotel concierge ... Also the price for which you book the room I can assure the return is more than investment so have a super upmarket stay :) cheers
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Roy A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Attentive staff, clean room and nice location
Attentive staff, clean room and nice location
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Wesley D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Ivory getaway
The Ivory resort is the perfect place to relax and unwind. Whilst lying next to th pool you will think your miles away from the hustle and bustle, not a stone throw from Seminyak square. A perfect start to the day with breakfast and coffee, the friendly staff can organize your transport, day trips whatever you want.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

edwin C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice stay
Love the area, worth for monies
Reviewed June 24, 2016

siti C. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel, nice staff
just little bit noisy in the night because of rat live in the roof of hotel. the spa is was not professional. generality is good
Reviewed June 14, 2016

James H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
small trip to see mates
was exactly what i needed
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Barbie A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not a bad spot, but not the best
I stayed here for 2 nights last week, and although the room was excellent with a very comfy bed; the staff weren't all that great and wanted to charge me for something I hadn't ordered ir received.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Hannah J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
A good stay
The Ivory was great in many ways! Location is good, rooms were nice, staff were mostly great. Had a bad experience with some young and rude massage therapists - they refused to book us in despite them being available and open. They just wanted to go home, but other than that it was great.
Reviewed June 04, 2016