arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 420 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

siti C.
France
June 14, 2016
nice hotel, nice staff
just little bit noisy in the night because of rat live in the roof of hotel. the spa is was not professional. generality is good

James H.
Australia
June 08, 2016
small trip to see mates
was exactly what i needed

Barbie A.
Australia
June 04, 2016
Not a bad spot, but not the best
I stayed here for 2 nights last week, and although the room was excellent with a very comfy bed; the staff weren't all that great and wanted to charge me for something I hadn't ordered ir received.

Hannah J.
Australia
June 04, 2016
A good stay
The Ivory was great in many ways! Location is good, rooms were nice, staff were mostly great. Had a bad experience with some young and rude massage therapists - they refused to book us in despite them being available and open. They just wanted to go home, but other than that it was great.

Edward A.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
A winner in Petitenget
I've stayed in most in many of the villa boutique complexes in Seminyak and Petitenget over the years. This is one of the best at an amazing price.

Wesley D.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Excellent value for money
I had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay at the Ivory resort. It was very peaceful and relaxing, the staff were very friendly and inviting. I will definitely book again. Thankyou

Jemma E.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Friendly and attentative staff
Lovely stay

Lydia V.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Nice
Nearby got many places to eat...convenient...their massage is nice...staffs are friendly...good services...

Michael F.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Little gem of a place
Perfect position situated in a quiet off street close to everything

Agus H.
Indonesia
May 18, 2016
Great resort, quite and private
The resort is clean, comfortable and quite. Limited selection for breakfast, not in buffet but select from the menu. Both of our set is too salty. Friendly staff. Hard to find the location. Even the minimart infront of the resort don't know the resort. We found the resort on 2nd round.