arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 sorcha M.
Ireland
September 25, 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas
clean, quiet & Friendly staff
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!

3.7 Satheesh V.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
Jas Boutique Villas
Firstly got a shock when I asked for single bed villa, they have me double bed room. Second, the staff there are so lame. No one was sitting at reception when I want to return the bike. Waited for 20minutes for them to come. Don't really know where they went! Thirdly, the bed was so itchy, both of them!!

8.3 Yaxin D.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Cosy stay
The helpful staff, the hotel shuttle and location

8 Lavender D.
Australia
September 23, 2014
jas review
beautiful location, friendly staff, close to shops food and supermarket
It was enjoyed, extended beyond our control but would still love to come back

5 Said M.
Oman
September 22, 2014
Location is good
Location
I liked the private pool and the location. Breakfast is delivered to you villa you have to select your breakfast a night before. Food was cold, cofee was cold. You have you own kitchen if you are prepared to cook your own food. The room and the toiled was not comfy. Too much mosquitos despite spraying . This where you wake up in the morning, jump out your bed and straight into the pool.......would I stay thre again?

7.7 Alexander S.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Wonderful 6 days stay at Jas Boutique Villas
Friendly and helpful staff, good location and privacy.
This is our first visit to Bali and my family had a wonderful stay at Jas Boutique Villas. The staff are friendly and very helpful, while it is located within walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants as well as the beach. Despite its closeness to the shopping areas, it is not on the main road, thus sparing us the noise from the traffic on the main road. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.

5.7 Kevin D.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Fare Stay
Quite, Own Pool, Close to Shopping
The bath room had a bad smell of solver no restraint breakfast was not very good always cold staff were very hard to communicate, however the villa was quiet and very private

10 HERA K.
New Zealand
September 18, 2014
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN SEMINYAK
CLEANLINESS, EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM STAFF, HELPING ME TO GET TO THE AIRPORT AFTER LOSING MY CREDIT CARD BEFORE CHECK OUT
Hello I had the most fantastic time at Jas Boutique Villas, the Villa is absolutely beautiful and the Private Pool Villa was gorgeous. The staff met me at the airport at 21.40 to bring me back to the Villa and even though I checked out at 12 noon on my last day, they still provided me with complimentary phone and shuttle service to enjoy the last day of my time in Bali. The staff went over and beyond what i had expected and the level of cleanliness throughout the Villa was exceptional. I have no problem suggesting this to be the place to go and i will be booking with the Jas Boutique Villas in 6 months time for my next holiday.

8.7 Liu J.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
Great experience at Jas Grenn Villa
Staff were friendly and helpful, Convenient shuttle service provided by the hotel, Clean rooms/pool.

8 ben I.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Excellent budget villa
the staff where excellent really went out of there way. Great location for shopping.
Very pleasant. We really enjoyed ourselves!