Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

SUI S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome Villa with Affordable Price
In overall, we have a pleasant stay in Jas Boutique Villa. However, the cleanliness in the villa is not that satisfactory, especially the towels, floor and the swimming pool.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Eka R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A Wellness Of Bali Stay
It's my first time in Bali . Usually 1st timer to Bali will need really plan every single itnenary. Always wants stay in a good accomandation . But I've choose Jas Boutique of bcoz of my instinct of the location from the map . And prefer abit away from Kuta Town. Arrival at airport welcomed by Jas Boutique friendly driver "Wayang" Very friendly informative and always give us ideas or even good location to go and not to go . With good prices to bargain . We have 2 day Full Tour with him .5 👍 UP to Wayang . Villa is cleaned ... well maintained... no hustle check in periods . Staff friendly . Security is good . For those couple or families looking for a villa with a affordable rate . I suggest Jas Boutique Villa . Hustle free ... quiet as it is . .. near from any amenities . Kudos Jas Boutique Villa . Sure will have another stay over again soon . 😍
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Ong A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
We were asked to change to Jas Green Villas because of the water supply in Jas Boutique Villas. Nonetheless, the service in Jas Green was excellent. Room service n everything. The staff assisted to call the tour company to make sure they got the right address n timing. Last but not least, we were scammed by the tour company to provide transport to the airport. The staff at the hotel gave my gf n me a ride outside to take a taxi to the airport. excellent. Will Cfm book again if I come to Bali again!!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Felicia P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Satisfactory
The villa was ok for the price we paid. There were mosquitoes in the room which was annoying.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jikesh K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Stay in Pool villa
We had a pleasant stay there. Staff were very friendly. we hired the car from the hotel at reasonable rates. Food was tasty and reasonable
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Glenn E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic Place
Such a beautiful Place! My wife just kept smiling at me the entire stay!! The, food, villa , friendly service and location was excellent. We look forward to our return . Thank you to all the Beautiful Staff;) Xx Glenn & Sarah
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ann Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pleasant Stay
Pros: Comfortable beds, delicious breakfast, Friendly staff, clean and cozy villa Cons: Mosquitoes around the villa; the pool is too deep for Asian girl's height, we can't play inside the pool as we do not know how to swim
Reviewed July 04, 2016

SARAVANAN S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good location
Convenient to get around. Staff assisted in booking taxis whenever needed. Fast internet.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

TOH Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic
Private, clean , secure and in a good location to everywhere.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Jian T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Overall a positive experience
Service and location were great. However, the place is quite old and you could tell from the stains on the bed sheets. Towels were pretty old as well.
Reviewed June 04, 2016