arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Natdadai P.
Thailand
June 07, 2013
Amaing service
Great staff, Peaceful surrounding, Rice feild view
The best thing about this hotel is staff, everyone was nice, kind, good english speaker, willing to help on everything, and super polite! Located a bit out of the center of Ubud in a very quiet surrounding area. 30mins walk to center of Ubud, but they offer free shuttle bus anytime you need until 22.00. Room was nice design with great view of real rice field, good breakfast with free afternoon tea. Small pool but very nice spa. Really worth for what we have paid for. Recommend!

Shaliza S.
Singapore
May 30, 2013
Peaceful Haven
Attentive staff, peaceful, clean
It was a very relaxing stay. A was a bit too far from the airport but it was a peaceful location. The staff was excellent! Very friendly and attentive. Food was quite good but not much variety though.

Trina F.
United States
May 27, 2013
Peaceful Stay
Large rooms, attentive staff and periodic shuttle service

Franciscus C.
Netherlands
May 26, 2013
Peaceful country- side hotel
location, peacefulness, traditional design

MEGUMI K.
Japan
May 15, 2013
Friendly & superb service. Great food. Nice view.
service,good food, clean room.
Great staff, they were all super friendly and helpful. We stayed at Deluxe Sawah which had a king size bed with huge bathroom. The room was very clean and well maintained. We loved out stay. The free shuttle service to the nearby town center was great.great food at the restaurant. Don't miss their free afternoon tea which comes with really good dessert!

Ying W.
Singapore
May 15, 2013
Great hotel with superb staff
attentive staff, nice surrounding, shuttle service
It was great. The staff there provided the best service I have experienced. The food there was delicious and the shuttle service provides great convenience. My husband and I loved our stay there.

Ching W.
Singapore
May 14, 2013
hidden paradise
great service, beautiful view, lovely design

Lavinia A.
Singapore
May 09, 2013
Excellent service and great room
Clean and spacious room, good service and location

MANH N.
Vietnam
May 02, 2013
Nice rice field, not far from Ubud
beautiful hotel, good breakfast

Imam K.
Indonesia
May 02, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, excellent foods, nice designed room
As I read from other review, hotel staffs are really friendly, they remember you by your name. Breakfast's great. Driver is also friendly and will drive you to any place in ubud. Room are nicely designed, very comfortable to stay. Nice paddy field view from balcony window.