arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1260 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6

10 Roger F.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2014
Can not be improved
Staff, food, location
Perfect stay! Staff did everything for us and more. Lovely location in the rice fields, free shuttle to Ubud town. Excellent food in the restaurant. Massage available in the hotel, free bicycle rental.

10 Tatiana L.
Russia
November 13, 2014
It's wonderful
Comfortable rooms, welcoming staff, unique surroundings
We Relaxed, enjoyed the beautiful countryside riding bicycles, saw the country of white herons, enjoyed the sunrise in the rice fields, talked to local people, had authentic Balinese food in the restaurant and in local warung

10 Soon N.
Singapore
November 01, 2014
Very good; recommended
Room, Staff, Ambience
Recommended for all

9.7 Soon N.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
One of the best I experienced
staff, ambience, and the rooms
It's definitely worth it.

10 Edmund L.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
A very relaxing stay
superb staff service, excellent room, balanced breakfast
Firstly are the very friendly staff when you first checked in. We arrived past midnight since our flight was delayed and there were still staffs waiting for us! Checked into the room. Beautiful, spacious and with a very nicely decorated bathroom. You will know you are in Bali. Breakfast was already pre-selected the night before. The staff will ask you your menu and what time to prepare your breakfast for the next morning. Wow. Breakfast comes with fruits for a nutritionally balanced meal. The place is quiet. It is a bit far to town, definitely not walking distance but the hotel do provide free transport service to town. Perfect holiday. Highly recommended!

10 Joseph D.
Canada
October 02, 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, cleanliness, location

9 Jenny T.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
Five-star service
staff, service, room
The staff was wonderful. They greeted us by name, were warm and seemed to anticipate all our needs. Shuttle service was reliable and punctual. The room was spacious, beautifully designed and the terrace opened up to a breathtaking ricefield view. I can't wait to go back.

10 Oi L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Great hospitality, Great environment, Great food
Environment, friendly staff, cozy place
Absolutely enjoyed my stay there for two nights! With only 11 rooms at the hotel, it is not crowded at all. I love the warmth hospitality from the staff especially one who took me and my dad for a morning cycle and helped us took photo and then gave us the printed photo and burned in a cd! Definitely loved the paddy field view from the room and you will see fireflies at night! What is a TV when you have such awesome view. Highly recommend this place for relaxing and quiet holiday. Will be going back soon!

9.3 Philippe L.
France
September 07, 2014
An excellent place
It is in middle of the rice fields. It is in middle of real Balinese life.
Excellent, I will return.

9.7 Jennifer B.
Germany
August 31, 2014
Absolutely loved it!
Lovely staff and service, great location.
Amazing staff they go above and beyond. The view from the rooms on the rice field is beautiful. The shuttel drives you to and from ubud on request. It takes about 10min and worked flawless. The spa is great (90min massage 16€). The breakfast is delicious. Can absolutely recommend it.