arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1439 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Rohit V.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Impressive! We would definitely stay here again.
Great staff, very friendly and helpful, not in your face, but there whenever you need them. Good location, very central. Good vibe and decor - oddly the photos didn't do it justice

ZHANG J.
China
May 01, 2015
Cool hotel
Nice enviroment, good service, convenient location

lucero R.
United States
April 27, 2015
Heavenly beautiful!
Staff, location, accomadations
I highly recommend it for coupples! I stayed on a villa and a room and both were superb!

Joanne Y.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Good service, comfortable bed
Bed, location, service
Service was very prompt, staff friendly and bed comfy. No complains at all! love it

brian F.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2015
the best hotel experience we have ever had
firstly the staff-nicest people in Bali, secondly our room-we are on honeymoon and we're only booked 1 night and are now staying for four, thirdly the facilities-beautiful view & our own pool.amazing!
From the minute we arrived we loved it, we were booked one night, yhe minute we arrived booked a second and the next morning after an amazing breakfast brought to our room we booked two more. It is the best hotel we have stayed at during our three week honeymoon and we have stayed all over. The staff member who is our 'personal assistant' said all he wanted was to make our stay memorable and special which it is already and we have one more night. When we arrived the staff member took 30 mins with us explaining ever bit of our room, where all the many light switches were and one day we came back to our room and they had created an amazing heart display with flowers in the bath just as a treat for our honeymoon. The hotel even has a dvd collection and one night it was so nice to watch a movie and chill. I never fill in reviews but I wanted to this time as the hotel deserves it's efforts to be recognised. Thanks for everything brian and marian.

Kail C.
United States
April 22, 2015
Friendliest Staff
The location, the staff beyond helpful and honest, rooms great!
Spectaculat

Shunah K.
South Korea
April 22, 2015
Great stay
Location, Atmosphere, Breakfast
Good experience, had dinner in the room and food nice, service nice

Muthuletchmy G.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
Nice room and really friendly staff.
Proximity to Ubud market, almost private pool, easy access to eateries
Very pleasant. Villa was nice and clean with nice pool so we enjoyed. I would think a sofa chair or something in the room is really necessary or watching TV is not possible!!

Melanie F.
United States
April 18, 2015
Awesome
Location, facilities, kind staff

preshan D.
Sri Lanka
April 14, 2015
Nice Holiday
The location, the staff and the room
Overall the hotel was okay and I enjoyed my stay, Nothing special to say. Might consider returning again if I visit Bali again.