Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jonathon V.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2016
Beautiful getaway in central Ubud
Location was amazing - in the middle of everything. The rooms were lovely too. The private pools were great! The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious. Only slight negative was we found a few dead ants on the bedding, but they can't really help that! Very happy stay here at a lovely hotel!

arifin S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Nice place
Recommended

cezar D.
Romania
June 25, 2016
very good breakfest, also diner, wonderfull garden, friendly staff and quiet location
I had a nice hollyday in this place. The location is not faraway from monkeys forest

BEIBEI Z.
China
June 20, 2016
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good

Amy M.
Australia
June 18, 2016
Beautiful resort
Excellent resort with exceptional value for money in a very central position in Ubud. I would definitely stay here again.

aaron A.
Australia
June 08, 2016
Highly recommended
Best breakfast, central location, very quite as well. Close to the local market. Overall I am very happy.

WING C.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
Great location with nice stuff
It's located at a very convenient place with only 10 mins walk to the Ubud Palace and 10 mins walk to the monkey forest. The stuff are warm and nice. A large variety of food nearby. We would definitely recommend friends to stay here

Vesna P.
Macedonia
May 29, 2016
Short stay
The room was beautiful. We were not happy with the attitude of some of the staff. Definitely not what we expected of 5 star hotel. Also the spa experience was somewhat disappointing :/

Jeffrey J.
Indonesia
May 27, 2016
Superb
It was a great stay at the hotel. The room is clean and spotless. You can feel the nature.

Araesh F.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Very happy with everthing
Staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs!