arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1425 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1425 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Yee W.
Canada
May 14, 2016
Couples retreat
Fabulous with courteous staff always ready to help.

Caroline W.
Belgium
May 10, 2016
Traditional style villa, big outside bathroom(s), decent size private pool
We stayed 5 night in the honeymoon villa (we got an upgrade) + Secluded villa, nice big private pool, big rooms, huge bed, two bathrooms, nice personnel, free taxi service anywhere into town, complimentary afternoon tea, good food, garden looking out on forest - Outside bathrooms because of the heath and mosquitos, personnel bothers you too many times (for afternoon tea, for turn down service, for towels, etc.), no thorough cleaning (spills and litter were still there after three days), our bedroom villa and bathrooms were too dark Overall we had a very nice stay.

Arum M.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Very good
Will come back

Mai N.
Vietnam
May 06, 2016
Awesome
Great staff and environment make our stay awesome. We both felt like we were at home! Surprised gift for our honeymoon: a tub FULL of flower and flower in the bed also. Great service: free car for Ubud center with amazing staff who were always ready for our trip. Looking forward to next stay with Kajane!

Belinda L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Great Service!
Staff took the initiative to introduce facilities within the premises, as well as the room.

LINBO J.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Excellent
Both environment and location are perfect. The food is very delicious. Kindly and professional service leave us a deep impression. Further more, birthday surprise is moved us so much.

Justin T.
Singapore
April 30, 2016
Great
Aweseome

Tim R.
Canada
April 28, 2016
Wished we stayed longer
Exceeded expectations. Felt like staying at the spa. Location can't be beat. Really neat jungle spa location. Go for an evening massage. Other notables, they make a good flat white coffee and breakfast was good. Wished we stayed longer. Try for 4 nights minimum if you can.

Choy P.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Great Service!
The things that I like most about Kajane, are the polite staff and the great services provided, especially the complimentary rides around the city area provided by the hotel. It makes traveling around the city area to try out different restaurants, so much easier! Location is great too, which is about 10 mins walking distance to Ubud Palace. We stayed in the standard bedroom, which is pretty spacious too. Overall, great stay!

Alison Z.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Excellent Service
Service was excellent, Kajane Mua had everything that we needed for the stay. Enjoyed my stay here barring a few insect bites. Will be back again!