Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kwee W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Tropical modern villa
Ambiance, Staff, Location
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Kwee W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Tropical modern villa
ambience, comfort, location
It was delightful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The building can use some tlc though and the water piping is clearly not that good. But, overall, it was still a pleasant stay. The ambiance is very comfortable. The location is great.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Gan W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Big room & dinning hall , good location
Good space & eviroment for small group also family ...
i like the hotel design & deco was like back home relax & enjoy the pool ,villa can provide bicycle without charger .Same road with W hotel just walk 5min , famous biku restaurant just walk 3min & also the nighlife in villa hv live band bar or walk 3min have famous head potato bar... only for people if relly like quite or honeymoon no recommand cos there is busy road....
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Kerry S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
My title
The design of the villa
Okay, but the breakfasts were prepared offsite and not very good. The place has the feel of foreign ownership -- that is, just enough upkeep to be presentable, but no attention to detail.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Alia L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice villa, Nice location.
Location, interior, helpful staff
Enjoyed our stay here. A very nice villa. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Terese P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Review
Location, spaciousness, decor
Wonderful stay! Decor was very asian, villa was super spacious for 5 of us.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Talei M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in June 2014
The perfect spot
Location, Quaintness, Set up
Loved it. It's the 2nd time I have stayed at Kei Villas, First was on a girls trip, I loved it so much I brought my family back. 10nts was perfect, kids loved everything, along with husband. Cant wait to go back.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Julie S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great family holiday
Location, excellent service, spacious villa
Super! The villa was spacious and very comfortable for our family of 4. The best part was the friendly and very helpful staff. Really appreciated their excellent service. They made our stay so enjoyable. The location was great for us - 5 mins to the beach and near food and shopping. Home away from home.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Eugene O. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Premium experience
The Staff where amazing, fantastic location & the villa was immaculate and stunning.
Me and my friend stayed here and we were blown away by the standard of the place, amazing staff and fantastic area! I've already recommended it to my colleagues at work who couldn't get over the size and standard of the place. I hope I get to visit again very soon.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Dian O. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
artistic villa in between some of bali best places
location, pool, villa design
we stayed in the villa one (2 bedrooms) for one night and truly amazed by the facilities and the design of the villa...every corner is filled with ethnic art pieces with a touch of balinese/chinese influence to it. Villa equipped with a good size pool and full kitchen with some acceptable amenities. With that being said, kei villa are not kids friendly since baby cot are only available with extra fees and being close to salty seagull and hu'u bar, you are expecting loud noises during the night. Breakfast quality may also be improved.
Reviewed October 14, 2014