arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Leigh C.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Recent stay
Beach location food

10 Jonathan I.
United States
February 16, 2016
A perfect resort in every way
Room, staff, lanscaping
Our stay at the Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort was perfect. The property is extraordinary in every way that counts. The room was amazing, large, sparkling clean, absolutely comfortable bed, wonderful linens, endless hot water, great free WIFI throughout the property, even on the beach! The breakfast buffet was huge and delicious. Impeccable service throughout the resort. A leaf did not remain on the breathtakingly beautiful grounds for more than a few minutes before being swept up. The pool is large and perfectly clean. The resort is right on the uncrowded, beautiful and clean Jimbaran Beach. Although there are numerous fresh sea food restaurants a short walk down the beach, set up for bus loads of tourists, we had the most fun on the main road just a short walk from the resort, at a local restaurant "Jaya Sempurna", with plenty of delicious fresh seafood options for just $2 to $5 USD, noodle and rice dishes, soups. Just fantastic and amazingly cheap. Just walk to the end of the entrance lane of the hotel, take a right and Jaya Sempurna is just a block and a half away on the left side of the road. Be adventurous. Slip away from Keratan wonderland for a great local experience. We did it twice during our stay. Try it you'll like it!

8 Sarah P.
United States
February 15, 2016
Keraton
Beach, Pool, Value

7.6 Hana J.
South Korea
February 12, 2016
Good
..

8 Nicole N.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Hidden Beachfront Gem
This hotel is a hidden gem, set on the beach of Jimbaran. The pool and grounds are gorgeous and rooms, whilst a bit dated (did not bother us) were spacious, clean and very comfortable. We loved it and will definitely be back.

9.7 Julie B.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Great place to stay! Highly recommended it!
Rooms & the grounds! Location is perfect with seafood restaurants all along the beach
Excellent!!!!

7.7 Charles R.
United States
January 07, 2016
Jimbaran
Location, Rate and Rate

9.7 PUI S.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
Surprised traditional balinese designed Villa
Gorgeous garden, big resort walk to the beach with gorgeous sunset and seafood resturants on beach, quiet and comfortable balcony for a drink in room
A surprise for walking in to the lobby for reception for such a large size resort with traditional Balinese designed Villa. The villa used to be two stories and we are lucky to spend a night on the upper one that we had a nice balcony looking out the gorgeous design big garden with privacy but surrounded by trees and flowers! Hot shower with comfortable bed and clean bedding. But air conditioner is not cold enough but still acceptable as i think it is quite normal in Bali for an environmental friendly reason. Nice Balinese dessert ordered from the restaurant to be served in room and enjoy in the balcony. Reasonable price and friendly staff. Swimming pool is good with a cocktail we ordered in happy hour for buy one get one free. Nice restaurant for a-la-cart menu. But breakfast is not much to choose but still fair enough for a buffet style. This resort is linked to a beach with a very nice sunset! and just about 5 mins walk on beach then you will reach the most famous seafood restaurants along the Jimbaran Beach that you can't missed with your loved one to spend a romantic night with great seafood but yet, very reasonable price. Will back again!

2.7 Dedi S.
Indonesia
January 01, 2016
Overratef
We booked the hotel thrg Agoda n We shld stayed fr 27-31 Dec, in fact we moved out fr hotel at 28Dec, becoz 1. Room is dirty many spider webs surround, 2. My AirCon was very hot sweating in the middle of nite. 3. Pillows and blankets are smelly (bad smell). 4 shampo n soap seem to be not new..when we came we found our shampo provided only half of the bottle..seem they forgot to replace it...we complained to the front desk in the next morning and we got unsatisfied answer..that's why we moved out and find another hotel..thanks for ruined my holiday

7 Ria A.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
4 star is overrated
clean, location, near to jimbaran seafood
We were arriving at night, raining. The light around the hotel is not much. With the cold weather and lack of light make me had a goosebumps and abit of spooky. Check in process fast, you'll see a huge bali statue on the way to your room. I was on second floor. The floor was a bit slippery. Morning view around the hotel was a complete different than night. It was beautiful. Here's major 2 star quality of what so called 4 stars hotel : breakfast is not good at all, not so many option as 4 stars hotel should be. Flies fall around the salad area. Too many flies. Room was okay, the ac was noisy, still noisy even after they cleaned up. Definitely something wrong with the toilet sink. So it was not worth it. Its overrated and overpriced.