arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 579 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 579 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.6

10 Katarina H.
Switzerland
May 18, 2016
Excellent staff in a beautifully located hotel
Probably the best service we ever experienced, very baby-friendly staff and services. The hotel is located in the jungle despite its central position in Ubud. All perfect!

10 michael O.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff
Awesome hotel in a great location. The staff are all superb. I could not recommend this hotel enough for families.

9.6 arbi M.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Wonderfull hotel and service
All aspects from the hotel is perfect except the view was not so clear from my room in the second floor compared to the view in the website. I assume the view was taken from 4th floor of the hotel. And please add more hotel channel to the tv.

9.6 Alexandra G.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Peaceful retreat with excellent service
Wonderful hotel. The staff are excellent - nothing is too much trouble. Beautiful outlook over the valley. Spa was top notch. Highly recommended.

10 xin S.
China
May 04, 2016
Great stay!
Kids loves here!feel like back home,comfort and relax!

9.6 Yu Z.
China
May 03, 2016
Pleasant stay with best view!
Professional staff, great view from room, great for couple stay in Ubud

10 jane K.
Indonesia
May 01, 2016
Its very best quality time
We just stay a night there.. Im looking for a good n big room at ubud but my concern are the green view. Yes we get all at komaneka, one things i really like the terrace room!! No mosquitos event at night time! Spacious room, nice bath room.. Touch of nature wood but still modern.. All the stuff superB!! I really sure i will go back for stay again! Love u komaneka, super great stay!

8.8 robert B.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2016
A great choice for Ubud
Beautiful hotel with very helpful, friendly staff. There is a shuttle to the town which is good but the pick ups to return are far apart which means you end up walking the long walk back to the hotel. Would stay again

10 Thomas S.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Heavenly : )
Highly reccomended - the gardens and landscaping are impeccable and the staff are brilliant - would happily reccomend Komaneka it anyone and everyone.

9.2 Ngan B.
Vietnam
April 25, 2016
Professional & friendly resort
Komaneka is great accommodation for you to spend couples of date in the fresh atmosphere in nature with springs flowing and birds singing to welcome your date. The staff is well trained to make you feel home in their resort. All of the details are paid with great attention. The staffs are extremely helpful and dedicated to make your trip being as expected as you want.