arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 419 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.7

PRAMISHWAR H.
South Africa
June 24, 2016
Awesome staff
Simply awesome and out of this world service from the Manager Sudharma and staff. Most fitting description of a home away from home, personal welcome from Manager and service par excellence. Attention to detail, personalized menus to cater for my wife who is a vegetarian speaks volumes of commitment of the hotel staff to make our holiday in Bali a most pleasurable experience. The personal attention from staff like Sitari, Laxsmi, Mala and others was just unbelievable and will remain etched in my memories of our stay in Bali. For an unforgettable stay in Bali, I would recommend this hotel as a must for travelers to Bali and cannot express my thanks to the Manager and staff of this hotel for making our stay such a pleasure and memorable one.

VANDY P.
Australia
June 23, 2016
Mrs
Everything was great, the staff are excellent cannot fault this place

RODRIGO M.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
I love Komaneka
What else I could say? After all the excellent service. Staff are so lovely the service is impeccable. It is actually the first hotel accomodated me that way. It made my Bali vacation memorable and perfect. I will definitely go back to Komaneka! :D

JIHYE L.
South Korea
May 31, 2016
good
good

ronald P.
United States
May 29, 2016
luxury oasis in the center of ubud
Personalized service in luxury surroundings at Komaneka Rasa Sayan. From the moment you arrive the friendly staff is dedicated to making your visit very special. Hotel driver is ready to deliver and pick you up anywhere within downtown Ubud. Food is delicious and the warm staff is ready to cater to your every need. Breakfast is a la cart and very abundant with both Western and Bali specialties. The large rooms are stunning and the infinity pool overlooks a private, jungle like setting. Afternoon tea served by the pool was a welcome respite after shopping and sightseeing within minutes of the hotel. If there was a 6 star rating for this hotel it wouldn't be high enough.

CHEN G.
China
May 28, 2016
Great stay!!!
Superb location, great staff, spacious room, fantastic breakfast & free afternoon tea.

Rhodri M.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
The best hotel in Ubud
Both my wife and I recently stayed at the Komaneka Rasa Sayang in Ubud to celebrate our wedding anniversary and from the second we arrived we were greeted with the highest level of service. The hotel is of the very highest of standards however it is the staff that make this hotel, always happy and willing to help with any question or request and always with a smile and warmth. It is the closest thing you will have to a home from home and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Zuzana H.
Slovakia
May 14, 2016
The gem in the central Ubud
Perfect hotel in the heart of Ubud. Lovely breakfast, pool, servise, sruff! Strongly recommend!

Dale W.
United States
May 13, 2016
Very nice
Breakfast was very good. Hotel is located on a street with a lot of little shops and within a short walk to the monkey forest. It was a very nice stay while we were there. The beds are very comfortable but have a lump right down the middle which made us sleep on our own side of the bed

Iwan S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Five Star For Service
Clean, Excellent Service, But Minimal Facilities