arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 471 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Staff Performance 9.6
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Cole G.
New Zealand
November 17, 2014
Perfect
Services, Beauty, Tranquillity
Absolutely Perfect

Alan W.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
"Its your home!"
Impeccable Services, Romantic and Great food
Tanggayuda have more than fabulous feedbacks. Both my wife and I struggled to checkout this beautiful villa (110). The front office offered free shutter services to the Ubud Market in case we wanna eat out. We had our dinner at the in-house restaurant the second night which was prepared with great details. Its a 7 out of 5 stars rating although it sounds silly but I couldn't praise the Komaneka family enough.

Jennifer W.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Wonderful location, villas, staff, and food
Location, villa quality and staff
We would highly recommend all of the Komaneka resorts in Bali, especially the Tanggayuda in Ubud! The staff was lovely and accommodating. The villas were luxurious. A short ride into town, and we would recommend Danas paintings nearby too!

Christiono Z.
Indonesia
November 05, 2014
Best hidden spot in Ubud
The View, The Stay, The People
I'm Back for my 2nd time, gonna save up and going to come back here again at least for a day when I'm in Bali

Christiono Z.
Indonesia
November 05, 2014
My Favourite Place to stay in Ubud
Service, Room, facilities
Definitely wish i could live like this forever... Will be back again soon

GOOYOUNG S.
South Korea
November 04, 2014
Excellent !!!
Clean, Fresh, Freindly
Excellent

Gerard K.
Australia
November 03, 2014
My home in Ubud
Service,food,location
Words cant describe how we felt, we just didn't want to leave.The staff were really personal during our stay. When we arrived they knew it was our honeymoon and offered us a complimentary upgrade to make us feel more comfortable and relaxed.

Catherine W.
Australia
October 31, 2014
A little bit of heaven
Location Superb accomodation Food And fantastic staff.

teguh P.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
a great villa with an excellent service...!
services, view, food
the perfect place to soothe the soul with staff who are always willing to provide the best service ... The best service I have ever had .... my wife was pregnant, and once I chit chat with one of the F&B staff, he take note without i asking, and they then prepare the appropriate menu for pregnant women in the next day (for breakfast and dinner) without being asked .... the rooms were large and very clean ... and food? very good....

Eva C.
Hungary
October 03, 2014
Amazing stay, and wonderful staff
Service,pool,just Ubud itself
Komaneka is a very well kept little hotel, the staff was super helpful and did anything we asked for. The rooms are beautiful, plunge pool is not big and quite cold but you won't use it when you have their amazing big pool by the restaurant. Overall was a very nice stay would definitely go back, if i have to mention one thing it was the plates and kitchen noise by the pool.