arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 483 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.8

kim T.
Australia
May 29, 2016
so peacefull
The staff and service make it awesome

JOHN S.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Fabulous
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. The rooms are large and luxurious. The pool areas make you feel like a celebrity. Vies are amazing. The service is very attentive and personal. You will not be disappointed.

Jose E.
Chile
May 16, 2016
All were perfect
The only bad thing was not stay more time

MOHAMED E.
France
April 24, 2016
Perfect
Very nice place and service. Excellent choice for couples

Carine Y.
Laos
April 18, 2016
Amazing experience
We had been reading reviews and it sounded too good to be true. We stayed at Komaneka for two nights and moved to another part of Bali for another two nights. When we arrived at the hotel, welcome drinks were served and the staff took us around the property. The view at the pool is just amazing. Staff are so well trained and make you feel like home. You can see that the staff would do anything to please you. No is not an answer. Since it is our first time in Bali, we thought that it was in Balinese's culture to be this nice and welcoming, we were wrong when we went to another well known hotel almost double the price of Komaneka with a bad service. We wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend this price. Service is a 11/10! Outstanding

Corinne R.
Switzerland
April 13, 2016
outstanding!
we had the most amazing stay, everything was simply perfect! will definitely book it again soon!

Kellie W.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Luxury
Loved our stay. Got upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. Infinity pool was spectacular, staff were so attentive and friendly, they all knew us by name. Would definitely stay here again.

Jing L.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Friendly staffs
The staffs is very friendly. But however the hotel seems a little tear down. Lobby and waiting area need more improvement. And also a little disappointed as we book the premier valley pool villa. But no valley view at all.

Safdar A.
United Arab Emirates
April 04, 2016
short stay in ubud
nice location, friendly staff, good value for money

Tit L.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Super friendly staffs. Quiet. Spacious and nice room
Booked a 4 nights stay at the Pool Villa. The room was nicely decorated with a nice cosy resting pavilion. Washing and rest room facilities were good! Was treated with Good breakfast and afternoon tea snacks. Had a great and relaxing time. All the staffs were super friendly and helpful.