arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 76 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

fiona H.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Awsome
the house , the food , very comfy
it was great , enjoy my stay alot ...

Serihati J.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
Satisfied but...
Cosy bed and pillows. Friendly staffs. N very quiet surrounding which is good..
This is my 2nd time staying here... i have not much to complain as long as im able to sleep n rest comfortably.. but i still guess the management need to put more effort on checking all their appliances before a guest checks in.. for example d shower head.. door excess to d private pool area.. but overall d place is suitable for a big family/group to stay in..

Natasha G.
Australia
April 17, 2015
Family of 6
the villa with our private pool, staff were great, the value for money was great for a family of 6
We had a great family holiday that was affordable and heaps of room for our big family of 6. We have 4 children ranging from 7-13 and the pool was a great and the staff were very friendly and made sure that our Villa and everything in and around was very clean. It was also nice to have new bottles of water everyday and fresh towels. The only that we think could improve is just a little bit more variety in the food for breakfast and not many of the taxi driver knew where it was located, but all in all we had a great time and made some lasting memories with our children.

fiona H.
Malaysia
April 02, 2015
Clean
Swimming Pool , Room , Livingroom
It was Great , i get to rest with comfy bed we stayed after a long day of fun in bali

Yenny S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
out of expectation villa
check in time very late (5pm)
electricity off in the night (genset was turned on after guest complained), dirty dining set

mui T.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Disappointed
Spacious, cannot think of anything else
Disappointed with the services of the staff/hotel. For instance, we informed them that there were no soap in the bathrooms, reception said that they will check and will place them in the bathrooms the next day as the housekeeping was closed for the day. This did not happen till the 2nd last day of our 6 days stay. I would manage my expectations better if the rating & reviews given were lower.

Wenjoko S.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Its a bit far from civilaziation.
Value, staff performance and room.
Should have more options for breakfast.

Hock T.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Great value especially for group travellers
The budget, staff and the pool!
Not too far away from the kuta beach (taxi is not too expensive), thus sleep is very peaceful at night as it is in the residential area. Conditions of the furniture although not that new, the size of the whole place with the pool makes this stay a great one. Great for families who wants to stay together, Overall experience was great. Staff are helpful too.

Christopher M.
Philippines
September 24, 2014
perfect meaning of paradise
location was awesome, the whole villa is worth the price, no regrets, not really far from beaches and shopping malls
In 1 word, paradise, perfect relaxation place

Kah T.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
awesome customer service!
good customer service, cosy villa,quiet
overall was not too bad.but villa pool is too small.