arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Lee B.
Thailand
December 19, 2015
Good standard, excellent staff
The included breakfast buffet had great variety, The pool is clean & well maintained, there are good alternative restaurants and cafes nearby.
We had 3 rooms of good size in excellent condition except 1 which had a slight leak at the base of the toilet. We kept the bathroom exhaust fan on always. Good restaurant and room service menu. Good staff all over, no hassles. The bar has a pool table and soccer foosball table. Up to 30min taxi to Kuta main tourist area, traffic often very heavy.

9 Haryadi S.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
very friendly staff and many variety for the food
the food, staff and location
Fantastic

8.7 Brooke L.
Australia
December 19, 2015
Excellent stay for what you pay for
Staff clean and tidy and okay location
The staff at this hotel are amazing especially those who work in the pool bar. The breakfast is delish as well as other room service food. The rooms get cleaned every day but not clean sheets, and the pool is a little to small and almost impossible to get out of, the rails they have are old and move when trying to climb out of the swimming area. Other than that the value for money is excellent, we honestly had a great time

9.3 LUM M.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Great hotel
Good price. Good food. Clean
I enjoyed the stay. Only thing is that I got cheated by taxi drivers in travelling from hotel to Matahari Even from hotel to airport the taxi driver tried to cheat me The hotel itself was fine Suggest more hotel shuttle to Matahari Discovery Centre is too expensive

7.3 Ka C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Great Location
Location, Friendly Staff. Nice Design
I have a great stay at Kuta Central Park. However due to miscommunication with two of their staff, I almost missed my ferry to Gili Trawangan. I asked two of the staff working near the restaurant what is the local time and they gave me the wrong timing which resulted me in missing my transportation to ferry terminal (I pre-arranged transportation to pick me up - but I was uncontactable as I was having breakfast thinking there is another hour to go). Instead of offering me a ride to ferry terminal, I was charged IDR150,000 to the ferry terminal arranged by the hotel. I hope the hotel train/hire better English speaking staff for better service.

9.3 Denise S.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Kuta Central Park holiday
Staff was polite,rooms were clean , breakfast was great
Our family stay was an enjoyable experience , found staff very polite and helpful and the shuttle bus from the hotel to the major shopping centers was great. We will stay there again Thank You Regards Lloyd,Denise,Corie,Alex

6.3 BOON T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Good hotel
clean hotel

6 Kun Y.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
4 stars?
Staff service is good

3.3 Sylvie L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2015
Not good
Not again

4.7 KHAIRULNOR A.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Ok
No more commend
So far ok