arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1446 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

TONIA S.
Australia
July 01, 2016
5 Stars ....
Could not ask any more from a hotel nice and quite in the hotel rooms breakfast choices .....too many to mention , wonderful staff team very helpful great central position.

ANAND J.
India
June 28, 2016
Bali means KUTA PARADISO HOTEL
Excellent hotel facilities. Centrally located. 2 mins walk to beach. Breakfast the best in the world. The chef personally approached the guests for their fooding experience. The staff was super AWESOME. The room was very comfortable with all modern amenities. The swimming pool was once in a lifetime experience with 3-tier levels. GREAT STAY & HOSPITALITY!!!

Adam W.
Australia
June 28, 2016
Great hotel
Great room on 5th level , pool facilities were great for adults and young children. Breakfast was fantastic.

shane M.
Australia
June 27, 2016
This is not a 5 star hotel expect 3 stars
This is not a 5 star hotel expect 3 stars Good - cocktails Good - pool Good - breakfast Good - air conditioning in room Good - security Good - location Bad - sewage smell in room Bad - mould in areas Bad - in need of renovation We will stay elsewhere next time

ERWIN S.
Indonesia
June 26, 2016
Score 8,5
Very good

Barcley B.
Australia
June 25, 2016
Happy days
The staff where very lovely & very helpful, especially Ruth at the front desk.

Michael L.
United States
June 24, 2016
Resort without quality
Although the beach and food are excellent there were too many minor problems to qualify it as 5, and maybe only 4, star. One example was the very poor room service.

Novi A.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Old very-well maintenance with strategic location hotel
This was our first experience stay at Kuta Paradiso. It was great hotel. An old one but with very well maintenance. Strategic locatio n. Swimming pool is wow. Breakfast is delicious. Spacious room. Nice view. Great staff

Julie L.
Australia
June 20, 2016
The basic room description is not accurate
The picture given on Agoda by the hotel is not accurate, the room was musty moldy the bed uncomfortable . The sliding door to to the balcony wouldnt close properly and there were huge gaps in the sides of the sliding door for the mozzies to get in and the air conditioning to get out . But I did email the manager and they were very oppologetic and upgraded us for no extra cost. Pictures do not depict the accuracy of what rooms actually look like .

linda F.
Australia
June 18, 2016
awsome hotel
best place to stay as we keep coming back its was our 3 rd time now at kuta paradiso hotel and we find its hard to compare with other hotels around kuta for a over all value ..... money /cleanliness/staff /and pool with a great bar and best fast bar staff........... we love it ..........mr alan and linda thanks for another great stay kuta paradiso .