Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Shayanti M.
India
August 15, 2016
Amazing breakfast
Great place fo a night in bali. Its close tonairport and the breakfast is extremely good ! However its away from the real bali. So would recommend for a short time

Carla D.
Australia
August 09, 2016
Beautiful Hotel with relaxing surroundings- Staff were very helpful.
Will definitely be back

Nicola L.
Australia
August 08, 2016
Fabulous
Beautiful hotel in the heart of Kuta, perfect location, an oasis from the hustle and bustle. Fantastic pool area with plenty of shade. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Room had a lovely balcony. Would highly recommend for all ranges of travelers from young party people to those wanting a quieter relaxed holiday! Loved it, will be back!!

Kerri O.
Australia
August 08, 2016
Lovely
Staff perfect, breakfast amazing! Pool awesome.. only downside is that the wifi connection did not work at all in our room downstairs.

Pete G.
South Africa
August 08, 2016
Great -except very poor wifi in room
Nice stay, hotel looking a bit run down, needs refurbishment , good staff, Internet in room , very poor, the only reason why I would not stay again, if they upgrade Wifi I will return( the IT guy came and spoke to me but basically said its needs upgrading!)

simon B.
Australia
August 05, 2016
Family Holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kuta Paradiso Hotel with our son (10 yrs old). Would definitely stay there again. The pool was lovely and staff friendly. :-)

Induraj V.
India
August 05, 2016
Ok but 5 star rating is too much
I have booked 2 pool view rooms for 4 days, the first day we didn't get a proper pool view room... Asked for change of rooms, then they provided a room with pool view.... The hotel is good but the 5 star rating is a bit of exaggeration....

Hiang T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2016
Great location
Near to the Kuta Beach and plenty of restaurant nearby. Great breakfast too.

Michael M.
Denmark
August 03, 2016
Ok, not more
It was very good location , but the hotel it self was very worn down and in urgent need of a restuation for sure.. ALL of the hotel is is need of that. Thats all I say.

Henry W.
Switzerland
August 02, 2016
Never Again
The internet basically doesn't work, the pool is a plunge pool nothing more as you cant swim it and the breakfast is mediocre for a supposedly 5 star hotel. Stay somewhere else if you need internet, a decent swim and hearty breakfast. BTW a decent cappuccino costs extra as the coffee they serve is tasteless. Starbucks is down the road! Never again.