arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Timo W.
Germany
December 01, 2015
Nice hotel with awesome Spa and friendly staff
Bed, Spa, Restaurant
Hotel is in a very busy area, but quiet at night. Spa is new and absolutely awesome. Restaurant is also good. Rooms are nicely designed, bathrooms could get a refurbishment soon. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Cons: - Connecting doors in the rooms are not isolated well, you hear every word from next door. - Even on the hotel grounds you get hassled by some ominous taxi and motorbike drivers that hang around in the parking area, that is not acceptable.

9.7 Ryan B.
South Africa
November 28, 2015
Beautifully boutique in the heart of Kuta
Staff, location, beds
The staff were great and friendly, the hotel is located across the street from the beach and in the heart of Kuta's bustling street, close to McDonalds, Starbucks and a kwikMart make it convenient for your western food cravings, the beds where super comfy and the aircon was a life saver after a long day in the heat. The breakfast was good and did its job in filling us up for the morning, the spa was also well priced and enjoyable. All in all the hotel was a great experience for a great holiday! Would def recommend

9.3 alan H.
Taiwan
November 16, 2015
Overall review
Cleanliness, staff attentiveness, Great service
Great stay

9.7 Victoria G.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Amazing hotel we received a free upgrade!
Hotel feels like an oasis amazing feel, rooms are big beds are comfy staff friendly always willing to help
Perfect! We'll be back!

8 Emily C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Highly recommended to all. Great
Location, confort room and great service
Highly recommended to all. Great location, opposite beach and shopping center. Good services and evrrything great..

9.3 Michael M.
Canada
November 14, 2015
Kuta November 2015
Location & Access, Breakfast was great, Amenities available, Location of restaurant and pool was convenient
Very Good Place, I always stay here

4.7 roger V.
United States
November 13, 2015
Atmosphere yes dirty rm yes
location beach pool
Was very pleased at first atmosphere and garden very nice an the room appeared clean to the eye.. However after taking a shower and resting on the bed was bittin by bed bugs/sand fleas. Up and down my leg as it was late and thunder storming i slept on the couch until morning an reported it.. noticed my feet were already dirty also the floor was swept but no water used to clean the floor.. so i used there wash cloth and soap and did it for them. Anyways after i told the front desk they offered me another room look the same.. but i didnt feel like cleaning another floor or risking another bed with perhaps same problem.. so no discount no upgrade nothing really they just said i was the only one to have this problem i showed the bite marks not much care .. so all my other cheaper hotels in remote areas had cleaner floors an no bed bugs.. didnt even get a free ride to the airport nothing

8 LEANNE P.
Australia
November 12, 2015
Beach resort
Location, beach, pool
The location was good, we love to walk on the beach in the morning and have a Bintang in the afternoon and watch the sunset, the rooms were clean and air conditioned, with private balcony. The breakfast was ok, could do with more variety of fruit and cereal. Staff were helpful and friendly.

8 LEANNE P.
Australia
November 12, 2015
Resort on the beach
Location, beach, pool
The location was good, we like the beach. Only disappointment was the view from our room, wasn't a beach view but looking at he back of another building. The breakfast was ok, could have had more variety. The food by the pool was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

8.3 Diana Z.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
Level of satifaction
The bath room is big. Breakfast quite good. Room is big enough
Booked a family room. Room on level 3 but with no lift available at the hotel. Standing shower will be flooded after awhile. Towel have some strain on it. Water at the hotel was alittle salty. Tissue and toilet paper wasn't refill. Worse, never get hold of anyone department through the room's phone.Other than all stated, the rest are good.