arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1739 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kathryn S.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Peaceful couples retreat
Quiet, friendly, excellent location
We had a great honeymoon, loved the location and the food and the rooms were very nice too.

Colleen W.
Australia
July 30, 2013
great location, attentive staff, beautiful gardens
location, gardens, room
Excellent, lovely massages and foot baths, clean swimming pool, lovely peaceful gardens.

Christine H.
New Zealand
July 29, 2013
Comfortable, great location
Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
The room was lovely, however being close to the pool we did find it quite noisy later in the evenings. The room attendants were fabulous and nothing was a problem. My one critique would be that the pool and surrounding area were too small. The lounge chairs were very close together making you feel "squeezed" in. Location is great if you enjoy shopping. The bed was very comfortable.

Lisa L.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
Relaxing stay close to beach
location, swimming pool, spa
This hotel is located next to the beach and within walking distance of lots of bars, restaurants and shops. Kuta is a very busy, tourist area with lots of activities like surfing. The hotel had lovely large, clean rooms that were comfortable and the massages in the spa were superb.

Ngu C.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Extremely friendly staffs.
Friendly Staffs, Bali Theme Environment, Opposite Kuta Beach & next to Beachwalk Bali.
Extremely friendly staffs. The most Welcoming hotel we have ever experienced. A perfect choice for those looking to stay at affordable "Bali-themed" hotel, located at center of Kuta's main attractions.

JUON K.
South Korea
July 28, 2013
Not good for relaxing, too many people
Room, Close from the airport, Many nearby shops and restaurants
The first day we arrived (at around 5:30 P.M.) we had to wait almost 3 hours because the room we booked was not available. Those people wanted late check-out and the hotel could not refuse because they were friends of the owner of the hotel, they said. The hotel, at first, just offered us a voucher for snack/bread. Because we didn't buy it, they gave us the main course at their restaurant (no drinks but only the main dish, fish steak and beef steak). It was nice that the room was separated from others so that we have privacy.

Jack C.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
It's extremely close to the excellent Kuta Beach!!
Super close to the excellent Kuta Beach, but you can still enjoy quiet environment inside the hotel. Also it is surrounded by many good restaurants / Poppies Lane.
The location is excellent and room conditions are good. But the staff is not helpful. I requested for assistance to follow up my activity booking, but no action was taken.

Wendy W.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
Enjoyable & relaxing with family
Close to the beach & restaurants
It was an enjoyable and relaxing stay with the beach just opposite.

sharon P.
Australia
July 23, 2013
Great holiday
location, ambience, friendly staff
We had a great stay at Kuta Seaview. They daybed was lovely. The breakfast was just average but the grounds were well maintained and you could always get a sun lounger no matter how busy the day. The staff were really helpful as well. Security patrolled the area at night which was good.

SOPHIA L.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2013
Great location, nice and clean hotel
Location, restaurant, swimming pool
The hotel is centrally location with walking distance to Kuta beach, lots restaurants and shopping. Good value of money. One thing not so good is the hotel restaurant sometimes have disco/event with loudspeaker until midnight, the bass can be heard even at room and hard to sleep.