Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1749 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

alicia L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
huge bed
location
lovely big rooms and great pool atmosphere, good location for shopping and beach
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Wan Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
location location location..
its location, delicious breakfast
the best bits about this resort have to be its location and its yummy breakfast. the hotel is perfectly located for kuta beach access.. and shopping. breakfast? nicest spread of desserts..
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Joanne W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Beautiful Villa and People
Quiet, secluded, didnt see or hear anyone
the villa is about a cab ride from the main beach in legian so while it feels a little way away from everything it is quiet and out of the hussle and bussle. really lovely staff working there, reception is open 24/7 and they will call you a cab anytime. on the whole we would definitely stay there again we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

yvonne C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 17 nights in July 2012
Great hotel right next to the beach.
Staff are friendly.
Have booked this hotel again for our next holiday!
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Dwi N. from
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location, Great Food, & Friendly Staff
Location righht in front of Kuta Beach
We very much enjoyed our stay here. Definately will stay here again when we go to Bali. It's a hotel with great Location, Great food, and friendly staff to help you everytime.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Stephanie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Amazing view at breakfast
Location, scenery and service
Great hotel and reasonably priced. We were luckily enough to be upgraded & the service was fantastic
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Jasmine D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
A beautiful peaceful resort for honeymoon
nice separared room
A beautiful peaceful resort i have ever stayed and enjoyed my honeymoon there and I was impressed with all staffs who always started with a friendly warm smile even before saying Hi. Food is great but buffet should be changed at least once a week, I stayed there a 5 nights and had the same food every morning otherwise wish the wifi free should be cheaper as they charged rupi for a hour and it was not deserved at all.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Richard M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION!
The lush foliage surrounding the complex
My stay was very pleasant although frustrating at the very start as the basin in the bathroom got flooded and the maintenance crew were unable to remedy the problem. As we were there for only a night we endured the inconvenience.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Dushyanth J. from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Great location! (misleading name)
Fab location, lots of freebies, cute rooms and balconies, super friendly staff
We were there for 6 days. Pleasant staff, and nice room. Breakfast was a let-down and the in-house spa is far more expensive than others around. Took the seaview room, but couldn't really see the sea as there were palm trees all around.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Chang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and good manner hotel staff
comfort and relexing
good location of the hotel,staff are serve you with a smiling face, a minute walk to the beach just opposite the hotel.a little disapointment is our room's balcony is facing the back of a building :(, and the water supply of the shower is quite slow.
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: