Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Zoe A.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Good and value for money
Location
Location was right near beach and near night life.

Kai N.
Malaysia
August 08, 2012
Great location but disappointed "seaview"
Comfort room and great location
The room is clean and comfortable. We took a seaview room. But there is a lot of disappointment with it because we only see a lot of trees in front of the balcony and block the seaview. There is no lift in the hotel, luckily there is only 3 floors and we stayed at the highest floor. The breakfast is nice.

Yves S.
Switzerland
August 07, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms and service
Lovely service and great location
The Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort is a very nice hotel. It was a great stay there :-) The location was so good, 5 min. walk to Legian street for party and 300 m across over the street is the very amazing Kuta beach. I can recommend to all to stay there. Best regards from switzerland

Read L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2012
Great location for beginner surfers
Just opposite of Kuta beach
Great room, great ambiance, very romantic. However, the hotel restaurant is somewhat overpriced.

Natalia K.
Australia
August 05, 2012
Great location
Great location in the heart of Kuta, Beachfront
nestled in between poppies lane i & ii, i found the room surprisingly quiet which is good for those who wish to relax from the busy streets of kuta. location is great, beachfront, kuta square a 5 minute walk. the hotel restaurant had a nice, classy atmosphere although was a bit too pricy. we stayed in the deluxe room but it was what you'd expect for the price. we'll definitely stay here again.

John G.
Australia
August 03, 2012
Good resort in excellant location
Located close to beach and shopping areas.
This resort is located opposite the beach at Kuta. We arrived late in the evening and were put into a room which was next to the new construction area. Drilling and hammering were heard early next morning. After speaking to the front counter staff (GRO) we were upgraded to one of the villas on the ground floor. This room was excellent for the remainder of our stay. Breakfasts were ample with a good choice of dishes. The pool was the cleanest I have ever seen. Free entertainment was provided one evening by a Jazz band.

Payal S.
United States
August 01, 2012
excellent hotel for a great deal
location, hotel grounds
this was a really nice hotel for a great deal right across the street from the beach. the grounds are particularly nice, the staff were really nice and helpful, and the breakfast was quite good. the non-villa room we stayed in was just ok, with a few mosquitoes although we didn't get bitten at all.

Morris S.
Australia
July 30, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Small Bathroom
Restaurant, Pool location to Street and Beach
Before I comment, could you please adjust your records. IOt was not Morris Sandberg who stayed it was myself and I am now divorced from Morris Sandberg and I haave reverted to my maiden name Connie Micheli, please adjust your records accordingly. I really enjoyed the location and staff were all very friendly. I have not stayed in Kuta for many years as have chosen to move to the Seminyak area over the past 20 years. I haave however now changed my opinion of Kuta and love the new shopping strip at the Beachwalk and all the new Hotels springing up on the Beach Road. Very enjoyable stay.

THI B.
Vietnam
July 30, 2012
Địa điểm tốt nhưng điều kiện vệ sinh phòng rất tệ
Địa điểm tốt, đối diện biển, thuận tiện cho việc đi lại, bể bơi sạch
Phòng cũ, lan can thậm chí có những thanh gỗ bị gãy. Buồng tắm và một số chỗ khác trong phòng bẩn. Thiết bị chiếu sáng rất yếu. Lối đi lại trong khách sạn nhỏ, ẩm thấp, hôi. KHÔNG TƯƠNG XỨNG VỚI GIÁ MỘT CHÚT NÀO. Nhà hàng có rất nhiều muỗi. Nhân viên lễ tân tiếng Anh rất dở. Đồ ăn ở nhà hàng nấu ngon, nhân viên nhà hàng niềm nở, nhiệt tình. Địa điểm là ưu điểm lớn nhất vì đối diện biển, ngay kề trung tâm thương mại mới xây dựng, không quá xa sân bay.

Krishnamoorthy R.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Great Location but rooms were small
Nearby shopping beach
We did enjoy the greenary environment around the hotel.