Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

선미 신. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

febe K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
One of the best
Kutaville is awesome! We definetly will go back again if we want to stay in Seminyak area. Very friendly and helpful staff, big room with the good atmosphere. I stayed there with my friends and both of them also said kutaville is one of the best. Really recomended.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Vladimir M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent value for money in Seminyak
Excellent value for money in upper-north Seminyak. Very friendly stuff, clean rooms and bathroom with shower. Seminyak Square shopping mall and several restaurants right over the corner, 5 mins to beach.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Marian M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
A lovely setting in a great location.
Good shopping and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Anna F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
I loved the place
The stuff where very friendly, the villa was in the best location.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lauren Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent staff, property NOT as pictured
I'm torn on this review as the staff were some of the nicest I encountered during my ten days in Bali. However the main picture of the white washed bungalows is not at all how the property actually looks. The bungalows are tan/yellow in color with black roof tiles. The pool area was disappointing and lacks style. It needs to be updated. They have thrown a few bean bag loungers around the pool but it really needs to look more put together. Especially with all of the cool furniture in Bali. Room was good, comfortable and clean. Would probably stay here again for the location if I knew I wouldn't be spending time at the hotel pool.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Michelle W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Quiet, Relaxing & Great value
stayed 4 nights. Amazing location, short walk to all shops/restaurants, can walk to Ku De Ta, Patatoe Heads and many great cafes and restaurants! The Staff were so friendly and helpful, pool was clean and great to lounge around. Bathrooms are fine (a little old) but clean. huge bedroom and king bed was SO comfortable! definitely recommend this place for a short/long stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Lotte W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great stay!
Great location and the room was very clean with a lovely breakfast served every morning to our room.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Jean O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awesome stay !
Was given the pool view. Relaxing style. Would come back if happen to be in Bali
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ehsan G. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Amazing Staff and ambience. The bathroom could use a renovation but besides that amazing.
Reviewed May 22, 2016